Product Reviews

18th October 2017
diane hargrove said...
"I bought an equi massage system for my little event horse on the advice of my equine physio as she gets quite tight after work. ..arrived within 3 days and I'm delighted with it, use it before and after exercise and she loves it, definitely recommend"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Best Seller
17th October 2017
Kat Tuton said...
"Fantastic quality and great nose and poll padding. Looks very smart on my boy. Highly recommended with fast delivery, "
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Cavesson (20mm Thickness)
10th October 2017
Chrissie Carter said...
"Really good quality comfortable boots - very supportive around the ankle"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Barnyard Side Zip Boots
5th October 2017
Hayley Brinn said...
"really impressed with the service & the top is great "
Star Rating 5
Musto Women's Cross Country Top (True Navy)Musto Women's Cross Country Top (True Navy)
2nd October 2017
Miska mascall said...
"Love it... just a shame spending that much on a bridle you dont recieve a protective bag with it..."
Star Rating 4
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Grackle
2nd October 2017
C Tremlett said...
"Excellent service, boots arrived quickly and are fantastic, so comfortable ! "
Star Rating 5
1st October 2017
Annabel said...
"This is an excellent pad, bought for a young horse who is still growing and changing shape, and was recommended by our saddle fitter"
Star Rating 5
Prolite GP All-in-One Saddlecloth
30th September 2017
Kelly Blumberg said...
"These breeches are amazing! They are smart, durable, easy to wear, and super comfy! "
Star Rating 5
27th September 2017
Ann Wood said...
"Great product, my horse appreciates the massage now he's got used to the sensation."
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage MittEquilibrium Massage Mitt
Best Seller
25th September 2017
J booth said...
"Good quality product "
Star Rating 5
Griffin Nuumed HiWither Everyday Saddlepad (Dressage)Griffin Nuumed HiWither Everyday Saddlepad (Dressage)
21st September 2017
Diane Adamson said...
"Love love love, warm comfortable smart fab boots and good service thank you "
Star Rating 5
21st September 2017
Tracy Wilson said...
"Fantastic brush - really sturdy and bright colour so no naughty farmer forgetting to return it to the stables if he's borrowed it elsewhere in the farmyard!"
Star Rating 5
Harold Moore Stable & Yard Brush
20th September 2017
Hayley jones said...
"Beautiful hat and excellent service from Wychanger"
Star Rating 5
19th September 2017
Karen Allsopp said...
"Excellent item, super quality & the padding under the chin is an excellent idea, pony loves it!"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Drop Noseband
18th September 2017
Caroline wills said...
"Fab comfortable straight away"
Star Rating 5
Mountain Horse Stable Jodhpur Boot (Brown)Mountain Horse Stable Jodhpur Boot (Brown)
Out of Stock
18th September 2017
Caroline wills said...
"Lovely to wear "
Star Rating 5
18th September 2017
Caroline wills said...
"A bit short in the saddle flap area where the girth goes through "
Star Rating 3
16th September 2017
Bettina Beith Pedersen said...
"Well known Albion quality, absolutely satisfied with my purchase."
Star Rating 5
Albion Running MartingaleAlbion Running Martingale
14th September 2017
Rachel Forster said...
"The boot itself was instantly comfortable but it took a couple of days for the elsstic sides to soften so i didn't get pain around my ankle. Now supremely comfortable for both riding and walking and 100% waterproof."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Barnyard Twin Gore H2O Boots (Dark Brown)
14th September 2017
Rachel Forster said...
"Free gift with my recent purchase of Ariat boots. Strong and sturdy."
Star Rating 4
Ariat Jute Bag
Free Gift
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | Next »