Product Reviews

12th September 2017
jan said...
"brilliant fitting service, great product can't recommend highly enough"
Star Rating 5
Racesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body ProtectorRacesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body Protector
9th September 2017
Catherine Cracknell said...
"Seems to come up very small. I have a Conquest MKi and was upgrading to the MKii as it is compliant with the new BRC standard. My MKi is a small (5556cm) so I purchased the 56cm MKii and I could barely get it on my head."
Star Rating 1
Gatehouse Conquest MKII Riding Hat (Suedette Black)
8th September 2017
Jacki dunleavy said...
"Good prompt service. New battery and charger work with my old massage pad"
Star Rating 5
8th September 2017
Sue Webb said...
"Beautiful bridle, totally lives up to Amerigo's superb reputation "
Star Rating 5
8th September 2017
Jacki dunleavy said...
"Pleased with product. Good prompt service"
Star Rating 5
7th September 2017
Shirley said...
"A nice product, a little fiddly to fit but fine. I think it would be better if the mask wrapped around the face as the flies can still land on the horse's cheeks. The netting is stiff and holds its shape nicely. The headpiece ties seemed to irritate my horse but that was solved in my case as his noseband strap lies over the headpiece so I could tie to that and it wasn't pressing under the bridle."
Star Rating 4
Equilibrium Net Relief Riding Mask (Black)Equilibrium Net Relief Riding Mask (Black)
New
5th September 2017
Seph Ward said...
"I use the Equilibrium Massage pad to help relax my mare before riding. She loves it and her face and body visibly relax when it is on - perfect too before warming up for show jumping or dressage competitions - again it is part of her warm up routine and helps her muscles relax. I use in conjunction with the massage mitt which helps release tightness in her hamstrings before riding. Very swiftly delivered too by Wychanger Barton"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Must Have
5th September 2017
Sally Hutchinson said...
"Absolutely Love the Ariat Vortex Boots! Would definitely buy them again, even at that price. Very comfortable and look FAB"
Star Rating 5
1st September 2017
Alexa said...
"Fantastic boots, very comfortable, great service!"
Star Rating 5
24th August 2017
Lynn Combes said...
"The Ariat Sunstopper is ideal for those days when you need long sleeves but also want to feel cool. Great fit and really comfortable to wear."
Star Rating 4
Ariat Women's Sunstopper Quarter Zip Top (Navy Eclipse)
New
23rd August 2017
Zoe Williams said...
"Wonderful item, really impressed with swift delivery and communication regarding delivery of item."
Star Rating 5
23rd August 2017
Debi Bell said...
"I love this Ariat Zip up. It is so comfortable to wear with extra length on the body and on the sleeves. So comfortable to wear. "
Star Rating 5
22nd August 2017
Tracy Wilson said...
"Been meaning to buy one of these jackets for a while for my daughter and I to share - tried it out on Sunday when I jumped a log without my naughty horse and have to say it was amazing and protected me just as I expected it to. it didn't feel constricting in any way after my fall and soon deflated enabling me to remount and complete the fun ride. I'm rather glad I had it on!"
Star Rating 5
Hit-Air Inflatable Air Vest (Black)
22nd August 2017
karen fiske said...
"Great price and next day delivery on a branded item which is just what we wanted. The horses love it and we use it every day. Best deal around and first class service 5*"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Must Have
18th August 2017
Shona McBean said...
"Shoes"
Star Rating 5
18th August 2017
Jo B said...
"Really lovely pair of boots, fit like a glove, keep my feet really dry, comfy to wear all day at the yard. Highly recommended, plus really speedy delivery. Only 4 stars as if I'm reaaally fussy the boots could fit round the ankle better, but that could be a personal thing. "
Star Rating 4
14th August 2017
Julia said...
"Sooo comfortable and light you hardly know you are wearing it "
Star Rating 5
Racesafe Childs PROVENT 3.0 Body ProtectorRacesafe Childs PROVENT 3.0 Body Protector
13th August 2017
Samantha Wakes said...
"I love this product. Makes my tack lovely and soft and when lightly buffed shines beautifully. "
Star Rating 5
Albion Swiss Formula Leather Balm
Free Gift
11th August 2017
Angela Willett said...
"Love these stirrups I wouldn't ride in any others "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
11th August 2017
Angela Willett said...
"i love Albion bridles and had to have a new one for my new horse - fab bridle"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Grackle
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | Next »