Product Reviews

30th September 2017
Kelly Blumberg said...
"These breeches are amazing! They are smart, durable, easy to wear, and super comfy! "
Star Rating 5
27th September 2017
Ann Wood said...
"Great product, my horse appreciates the massage now he's got used to the sensation."
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage MittEquilibrium Massage Mitt
25th September 2017
J booth said...
"Good quality product "
Star Rating 5
21st September 2017
Diane Adamson said...
"Love love love, warm comfortable smart fab boots and good service thank you "
Star Rating 5
21st September 2017
Tracy Wilson said...
"Fantastic brush - really sturdy and bright colour so no naughty farmer forgetting to return it to the stables if he's borrowed it elsewhere in the farmyard!"
Star Rating 5
Harold Moore Stable & Yard Brush
20th September 2017
Hayley jones said...
"Beautiful hat and excellent service from Wychanger"
Star Rating 5
Gatehouse Conquest MKII Riding Hat (Black Glitter)Gatehouse Conquest MKII Riding Hat (Black Glitter)
19th September 2017
Karen Allsopp said...
"Excellent item, super quality & the padding under the chin is an excellent idea, pony loves it!"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Drop Noseband
18th September 2017
Caroline wills said...
"Fab comfortable straight away"
Star Rating 5
Mountain Horse Stable Jodhpur Boot (Cinnamon)Mountain Horse Stable Jodhpur Boot (Cinnamon)
18th September 2017
Caroline wills said...
"Lovely to wear "
Star Rating 5
18th September 2017
Caroline wills said...
"A bit short in the saddle flap area where the girth goes through "
Star Rating 3
16th September 2017
Bettina Beith Pedersen said...
"Well known Albion quality, absolutely satisfied with my purchase."
Star Rating 5
Albion Running MartingaleAlbion Running Martingale
14th September 2017
Rachel Forster said...
"The boot itself was instantly comfortable but it took a couple of days for the elsstic sides to soften so i didn't get pain around my ankle. Now supremely comfortable for both riding and walking and 100% waterproof."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Barnyard Twin Gore H2O Boots (Dark Brown)
14th September 2017
Rachel Forster said...
"Free gift with my recent purchase of Ariat boots. Strong and sturdy."
Star Rating 4
Ariat Jute Bag
Free Gift
12th September 2017
jan said...
"brilliant fitting service, great product can't recommend highly enough"
Star Rating 5
Racesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body ProtectorRacesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body Protector
9th September 2017
Catherine Cracknell said...
"Seems to come up very small. I have a Conquest MKi and was upgrading to the MKii as it is compliant with the new BRC standard. My MKi is a small (5556cm) so I purchased the 56cm MKii and I could barely get it on my head."
Star Rating 1
Gatehouse Conquest MKII Riding Hat (Suedette Black)
8th September 2017
Jacki dunleavy said...
"Good prompt service. New battery and charger work with my old massage pad"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage Therapy Battery
8th September 2017
Sue Webb said...
"Beautiful bridle, totally lives up to Amerigo's superb reputation "
Star Rating 5
8th September 2017
Jacki dunleavy said...
"Pleased with product. Good prompt service"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage Therapy Charger
7th September 2017
Shirley said...
"A nice product, a little fiddly to fit but fine. I think it would be better if the mask wrapped around the face as the flies can still land on the horse's cheeks. The netting is stiff and holds its shape nicely. The headpiece ties seemed to irritate my horse but that was solved in my case as his noseband strap lies over the headpiece so I could tie to that and it wasn't pressing under the bridle."
Star Rating 4
Equilibrium Net Relief Riding Mask (Black)Equilibrium Net Relief Riding Mask (Black)
5th September 2017
Seph Ward said...
"I use the Equilibrium Massage pad to help relax my mare before riding. She loves it and her face and body visibly relax when it is on - perfect too before warming up for show jumping or dressage competitions - again it is part of her warm up routine and helps her muscles relax. I use in conjunction with the massage mitt which helps release tightness in her hamstrings before riding. Very swiftly delivered too by Wychanger Barton"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Must Have
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | Next »