Product Reviews

23rd November 2016
Charlotte said...
"Fantastic rug at a great price "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Autumner Turnout Rug (Ink & Grey)
22nd November 2016
Claire howard said...
"Yes,pleased with the quarter zip in the multi colours.A little different to the usual dull colours,fit was great,true to size.Easy to wash."
22nd November 2016
Ellen Layton said...
"Excellent breeches, very comfortable, super fit and keep there shape. "
Star Rating 5
19th November 2016
Diane hudson said...
"Good product & excellent customer service from wychanger"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Must Have
17th November 2016
Penny Price said...
"Excellent in price, item exactly as described, and delivery"
Star Rating 5
15th November 2016
Sarah Wood said...
"Excellent customer service - excellent jacket. Lightweight and flattering. My go to retailer, quick delivery and great products."
Star Rating 5
15th November 2016
ELEANOR CORBETT said...
"arrived swiftly, great fit, great sale price! Very pleased"
Star Rating 4
14th November 2016
Rhian said...
"Superb stirrups of the usual Sprenger quality"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
11th November 2016
Marney Shears said...
"Perfect .... makes riding that bit more comfortable especially on a high action horse"
Star Rating 5
Derriere Equestrian Women's Performance Padded Panty (White)Derriere Equestrian Women's Performance Padded Panty (White)
11th November 2016
Marney Shears said...
"Excellent ... makes riding a high powered horse so much better"
Star Rating 5
Derriere Equestrian Women's Performance Padded Panty (White)Derriere Equestrian Women's Performance Padded Panty (White)
10th November 2016
Kate said...
"Love this Ariat jumper"
Star Rating 5
8th November 2016
Melanie Sprake said...
"Am very pleased with both the service and the breeches."
Star Rating 4
6th November 2016
fiona mercer said...
"lovely bridle,fits really well,great to be able to customise it for less than average horse."
Star Rating 5
Albion Complete Padded Headstall (KB Competition Snaffle Bridle)Albion Complete Padded Headstall (KB Competition Snaffle Bridle)
1st November 2016
Janie Hucker said...
"I love this rug, fits my horse really well, thank you so much"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Deluxe Half Mesh Cooler Rug (Navy)
1st November 2016
Jackie Gommer said...
"Fabulous boots! I've previously had Ariat Grasmere boots which were totally brilliant. I fancied a change of style, so thought I'd try the Coniston Pro. I am absolutely not disappointed. They are comfortable, warm, practical, lovely looking and many many more adjectives. They do everything I want them to from taking the dogs for a walk to sorting the horse out to keeping my feet comfortable for hours when the family drag me out shopping. Very, very happy. Hope they last as long as the last boots - reckon they did best part of ten years and still going strong!"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Coniston Pro GTX Insulated Boots (Ebony)Ariat Women's Coniston Pro GTX Insulated Boots (Ebony)
Must Have
1st November 2016
Jackie Gommer said...
"Rubbish. Too thin. Not creamy at all. Doesn't cover scratches or marks. Doesn't give the leather any shine at all."
Star Rating 1
Ariat Leather Cream PolishAriat Leather Cream Polish
1st November 2016
Jackie Gommer said...
"Lovely bag. Great size. Really nice quality. Looks smart. Does everything I need it to."
Star Rating 5
1st November 2016
Nicola Anderson said...
"Great product - well priced. Quick delivery thanks"
Star Rating 5
1st November 2016
Jackie Gommer said...
"Great product. Does everything it says. Makes life so much easier when battling with a thick and unruly tail. Also gives a lovely shine which lasts for days. And my boy is out 24/7!"
Star Rating 5
NAF Silky Mane & Tail D-TanglerNAF Silky Mane & Tail D-Tangler
Special Offer
30th October 2016
Mrs Jane Gibson said...
"very quick service product as expected "
Star Rating 5
Helite Air Jacket Canister (Childs - 50cc)
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | Next »