Product Reviews

24th August 2016
Tancy said...
"Unbelievably brilliant customer service - really helpful and patient and went above and beyond to assist me. Great product range too!"
Star Rating 5
24th August 2016
Keren Keenan said...
"Fantastic and brilliant service as always"
Star Rating 5
Albion Padded Leather Browband
23rd August 2016
Jennifer budd said...
"Great boots, prompt service "
Star Rating 5
13th August 2016
Alison Hayton said...
"Absolutely love these stirrups, I have arthritis in ankle, planter faciitis and peripheral neuropathy ( lucky white heather ehh). And these really help with pain and stiffness. Delivery fast and kept updated on delivery status "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
11th August 2016
Samantha said...
"So pleased with the results I have got from this back pad. My thoroughbred had terrible muscle wastage behind his wither making saddle fitting very difficult but within a month of using this he is filling out and improving topline :) "
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Special Offer
10th August 2016
Lesley Harvey said...
"Bought these stirrups because of flexibility but have been extremely pleased to find that they are not only comfortable on joints but improve leg position considerably, read reviews that stated this but did not expect such an improvement."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
6th August 2016
Dawn Hamm said...
"Bought these for my niece. She found them strange to start with but is getting used to them. Early days to gauge whether they are helping her knee problem."
Star Rating 4
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
2nd August 2016
Jim Gardner said...
"Excellent fit and very comfortable "
Star Rating 5
20th July 2016
r campbell said...
"excellent"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Magnetic ChapsEquilibrium Magnetic Chaps
19th July 2016
linda wager said...
"soon as i put them on it was like putting my foot in a cloud"
Star Rating 5
18th July 2016
Vanessa overton said...
""
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Cavesson (20mm Thickness)
17th July 2016
Lauren Corley said...
"I suffer from Fibromyalgia which effects both my kneed & ankles... The Sprenger Bow Balance stirrups have made the world of difference I'm allowing me to ride for longer periods. Highly recommend as a product & the service received from Wychanger. Very quick delivery. Many thanks "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
15th July 2016
Moira said...
"Great well made boots, fabulous quality, only criticism is they come up a bit big, I had to use insoles. "
Star Rating 2
11th July 2016
Jane Reynolds said...
"Really nice to wear, feels lovely. Only downside is it needs ironing - who irons anything these days?"
Star Rating 4
11th July 2016
Jane Reynolds said...
"Very nice but again feels great but needs to be ironed "
Star Rating 4
11th July 2016
Jane Reynolds said...
"Great jods"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Olympia Full Seat Breeches (Black)Ariat Women's Olympia Full Seat Breeches (Black)
11th July 2016
Jacqui said...
"Very pleased with these boots, I ordered size 5.5 and they are perfect fitting. I have ridden, done yard work and been walking in them already and I have found them very comfortable. They feel more sturdy than I expected but also light to wear. "
Star Rating 5
6th July 2016
Felicity Vero said...
"Delighted with latest pair of Telluride H20 Boots. Top class service and attention from Wychanger as always"
Star Rating 5
6th July 2016
Emma Mitchell said...
"Good bit of kit."
Star Rating 4
6th July 2016
Emma Mitchell said...
"Fab boots, really comfy and easy to wear. Wish I had bought 2 pairs!"
Star Rating 5
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | Next »