Product Reviews

19th May 2017
Lucy Morgan said...
"Great product! Really good fit. Love the material!"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Venus Grip Breeches (Grey)Mark Todd Women's Venus Grip Breeches (Grey)
19th May 2017
Lucy Morgan said...
"Purchased this product after other over reach boots had caused rubbing resulting in breakage of skin. These not only did not rub but they could be warn whilst the rub marks were healing. The sheepskin is also easy to clean and is long lasting. Wouldn't choose any other over reach boots again'! "
Star Rating 5
Woof  Wear Smart Sheepskin Overreach BootsWoof  Wear Smart Sheepskin Overreach Boots
Reduced to Clear
18th May 2017
Kate McAlpine said...
"Super bridle, great quality and fit. "
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Cavesson (30mm Thickness)
18th May 2017
Kate McAlpine said...
"New to me, but has a nice texture and leaves the leather in great condition. "
Star Rating 5
Albion Swiss Formula Leather Balm
Free Gift
15th May 2017
Lisa harvey said...
"Brilliant "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Tauranga Breeches (Beige)
15th May 2017
Lisa Harvey said...
"Brilliant, an very good price "
Star Rating 5
15th May 2017
Mel Tegg said...
"Excellent service, product and price"
Star Rating 5
NAF Glucosamine 10,000 Plus with MSMNAF Glucosamine 10,000 Plus with MSM
15th May 2017
mel tegg said...
"excellent service, product and price"
Star Rating 5
NAF Garlic Granules
12th May 2017
sharon said...
"great price, came in good time thanks"
Star Rating 4
Hit-Air Vest Replacement Gas CanisterHit-Air Vest Replacement Gas Canister
12th May 2017
Barbra East said...
"Love Mark Todd products. From horse rugs to jodhpurs for me! These stirrup leathers are no exception. They match my Mark Todd bridle brilliantly and are lovely and supple. My only criticism is that they are a bit too long but only came in one length."
Star Rating 4
Mark Todd Bonded Stirrup Leathers (Havana)Mark Todd Bonded Stirrup Leathers (Havana)
8th May 2017
Lesley Ropert said...
"Really comfortable with good support and easy to put on."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Skyline Lo Slip-On Boots (Taupe)Ariat Women's Skyline Lo Slip-On Boots (Taupe)
5th May 2017
olivia stocks said...
"Arrived promptly and were exactly as expected, v good quality leather, styling and fit."
Star Rating 5
4th May 2017
Evelyn Wray said...
"absolutely great I ordered the wrong size and my order was amended without any problem highly reccommended"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
26th April 2017
Amy Smith said...
"Love these boots i will definitely be buying more as they also arrived incredibly fast very impressed thank you "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Waterproof Tall Zip Boots (Brown)Mark Todd Women's Waterproof Tall Zip Boots (Brown)
Special Offer
25th April 2017
Mary said...
"Lovely top, fits perfectly, light, but warm enough, and good price "
Star Rating 5
25th April 2017
J Bialkowska said...
"Really like the girth, good quality and very soft so doesn't rub hm sensitive horse."
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Deluxe Leather Elasticated Stud Girth (Havana)
23rd April 2017
Nicola Ward said...
"These breeches are great, really comfortable and easy to wear. The full seat helps with extra grip and support in the saddle. They are also not see through at all, as a lot of white breeches are, so no embarrassing visible underwear issues! "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Tauranga Breeches (White)
23rd April 2017
Nicola Ward said...
"These socks are durable and fit well with my competition boots. They are thin enough to offer comfort but not to think that they rub or make my feet sweat. They are also a sensible price for a pair of socks."
Star Rating 5
22nd April 2017
hilary nicholson said...
"good stuff"
Star Rating 5
NAF NaturalintX Aloe Vera Purple Spray
22nd April 2017
hilary nicholson said...
"good value"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Short Country Boots (Brown)Mark Todd Adults Short Country Boots (Brown)
Special Offer
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | Next »