Product Reviews

15th May 2017
Mel Tegg said...
"Excellent service, product and price"
Star Rating 5
NAF Glucosamine 10,000 Plus with MSMNAF Glucosamine 10,000 Plus with MSM
15th May 2017
mel tegg said...
"excellent service, product and price"
Star Rating 5
NAF Garlic Granules
12th May 2017
sharon said...
"great price, came in good time thanks"
Star Rating 4
Hit-Air Vest Replacement Gas CanisterHit-Air Vest Replacement Gas Canister
12th May 2017
Barbra East said...
"Love Mark Todd products. From horse rugs to jodhpurs for me! These stirrup leathers are no exception. They match my Mark Todd bridle brilliantly and are lovely and supple. My only criticism is that they are a bit too long but only came in one length."
Star Rating 4
Mark Todd Bonded Stirrup Leathers (Havana)Mark Todd Bonded Stirrup Leathers (Havana)
8th May 2017
Lesley Ropert said...
"Really comfortable with good support and easy to put on."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Skyline Lo Slip-On Boots (Taupe)Ariat Women's Skyline Lo Slip-On Boots (Taupe)
5th May 2017
olivia stocks said...
"Arrived promptly and were exactly as expected, v good quality leather, styling and fit."
Star Rating 5
4th May 2017
Evelyn Wray said...
"absolutely great I ordered the wrong size and my order was amended without any problem highly reccommended"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
26th April 2017
Amy Smith said...
"Love these boots i will definitely be buying more as they also arrived incredibly fast very impressed thank you "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Waterproof Tall Zip Boots (Brown)Mark Todd Women's Waterproof Tall Zip Boots (Brown)
Special Offer
25th April 2017
Mary said...
"Lovely top, fits perfectly, light, but warm enough, and good price "
Star Rating 5
25th April 2017
J Bialkowska said...
"Really like the girth, good quality and very soft so doesn't rub hm sensitive horse."
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Deluxe Leather Elasticated Stud Girth (Havana)
23rd April 2017
Nicola Ward said...
"These breeches are great, really comfortable and easy to wear. The full seat helps with extra grip and support in the saddle. They are also not see through at all, as a lot of white breeches are, so no embarrassing visible underwear issues! "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Tauranga Breeches (White)
23rd April 2017
Nicola Ward said...
"These socks are durable and fit well with my competition boots. They are thin enough to offer comfort but not to think that they rub or make my feet sweat. They are also a sensible price for a pair of socks."
Star Rating 5
22nd April 2017
hilary nicholson said...
"good stuff"
Star Rating 5
NAF NaturalintX Aloe Vera Purple Spray
22nd April 2017
hilary nicholson said...
"good value"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Short Country Boots (Brown)Mark Todd Adults Short Country Boots (Brown)
Special Offer
21st April 2017
clare said...
"very helpful on the phone, order despatched rapidly"
Star Rating 5
21st April 2017
Julia Cory said...
"Fabulous boots. Really comfortable and they look very smart! "
Star Rating 5
20th April 2017
Gemma marshall said...
"Very happy with my products and quick delivery"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd 2-Strap Brushing Boots (Black)
19th April 2017
suehardy.briarth@btinternet.com said...
"Excellent very speed service"
Star Rating 5
18th April 2017
Andrea Hodgson said...
"excellent service"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Drop Noseband
17th April 2017
Bridget Middlebrough said...
"I am so glad I have these stirrups. The comfort is much better than I could have hoped for. No more achy knees."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | Next »