Product Reviews

13th March 2017
Paula said...
"Amazing body protector !!! "
Star Rating 5
Racesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body ProtectorRacesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body Protector
13th March 2017
Joanna Moore said...
"These are THE BEST stirrups, once you've had these no others feel right. Excellently priced at Wychanger. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
12th March 2017
Sue said...
"Good quality and fit."
Star Rating 4
Ariat Women's Ashley Vest (Navy Plaid)
Sale
12th March 2017
Maria said...
"Wow! As a non equestrian I can only say what a well kept secret this brand is. I needed something to keep me warm and dry whilst watching my son play hockey and can hand on heart say this coat has fitted the bill and more! Beautifully made, completely waterproof and a wonderful finish have conspired to make me the envy of other mums pitchside!"
Star Rating 5
12th March 2017
Sarah Gairdner said...
"Really nourished the leather & love the smell "
Star Rating 5
NAF Sheer Luxe Leather Food
12th March 2017
Sarah Gairdner said...
"Absolutely love the smell but equally easy to use and good for the leather"
Star Rating 5
NAF Sheer Luxe Leather Balsam
11th March 2017
Nicola said...
"Lovely jacket fits perfectly very sliming "
Star Rating 5
10th March 2017
Geraldine Torr said...
"Great value"
Star Rating 5
8th March 2017
Jilly27 said...
"What a fabulous coat, very warm and waterproof. Like the cuffs which sit nice and firm around wrist and love the fact that you can actually give yourself a waist in a long coat. Yep you can fit your riding hat under the hood and it works well with a bobble hat also. Well worth the money and very pleased with my purchase. "
Star Rating 5
7th March 2017
Sally Proctor said...
"Great product and equally good service, very happy"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
7th March 2017
"They arrived promptly and I believe they definitely help me balance better and keep my legs in the correct place. Can’t say they’d help everyone, but they’ve definitely helped me."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
7th March 2017
Anna said...
"Brilliant stirrups, especially for jumping! "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
7th March 2017
Frances Gully said...
"Excellent stirrups, very good service from shop as they had one pair left which were not on the web site. I called and now I am winning my dressage tests (better leg position due to stirrups) I love them Thank you."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
7th March 2017
Frances Gully said...
"Great stirrups giving me more balance over the fences with a better leg position. I havent lost a stirrup since I got these. Thank you"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
6th March 2017
Teresa Redon said...
"Excellent .. good quality & a perfect fit... comfortble to wear & practical design"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Gisborne Breeches (Navy)
Sale
6th March 2017
Frances Court said...
"Great item and service"
Star Rating 5
5th March 2017
Jade Withers said...
"Fab fitting body protector, so comfortable you dont know you are wearing it. Definately worth the money"
Star Rating 5
Racesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body ProtectorRacesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body Protector
5th March 2017
Lisa McBeath said...
"Beautiful boots and in the sale an absolute bargain. So simple to order and perfect to size description. "
Star Rating 5
5th March 2017
Lisa McBeath said...
"My horse loves these crunchy treats. Couldn't find them anywhere else. Thank you. "
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Crunchits Horse Treats
Must Have
3rd March 2017
Moira Mactaggart said...
"Good quality as you'd expect, nice design with good footbed."
Star Rating 4
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | Next »