Product Reviews

25th May 2017
Alex Sergeant said...
"Good quality jacket, both wind and water proof as stated. I am usually size 12 but I bought a large to be able to put a lightweight fleece under it in colder weather and still have freedom of movement."
Star Rating 5
24th May 2017
Tracey Hawkes said...
"Great service , quick delivery , will definitely use again , Thankyou"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
22nd May 2017
Selina said...
"Lovely rug, ordered size bigger for my th, fitted well"
Star Rating 5
22nd May 2017
Sal said...
"Good fit, very good quality rug."
Star Rating 5
20th May 2017
Lauren said...
"Lovely bridle & brilliant service"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Flash (30mm thickness)
Best Seller
20th May 2017
Lauren said...
"This is lush, smells lovely,use it on all my tack now"
Star Rating 5
Albion Swiss Formula Leather Balm
Free Gift
19th May 2017
Joanne Roberts said...
"Superb service as always, thanks guys."
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Flash (30mm thickness)
Best Seller
19th May 2017
Lucy Morgan said...
"Great product! Really good fit. Love the material!"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Venus Grip Breeches (Grey)Mark Todd Women's Venus Grip Breeches (Grey)
19th May 2017
Lucy Morgan said...
"Purchased this product after other over reach boots had caused rubbing resulting in breakage of skin. These not only did not rub but they could be warn whilst the rub marks were healing. The sheepskin is also easy to clean and is long lasting. Wouldn't choose any other over reach boots again'! "
Star Rating 5
18th May 2017
Kate McAlpine said...
"Super bridle, great quality and fit. "
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Cavesson (30mm Thickness)
18th May 2017
Kate McAlpine said...
"New to me, but has a nice texture and leaves the leather in great condition. "
Star Rating 5
Albion Swiss Formula Leather Balm
Free Gift
15th May 2017
Lisa harvey said...
"Brilliant "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Tauranga Breeches (Beige)
15th May 2017
Lisa Harvey said...
"Brilliant, an very good price "
Star Rating 5
15th May 2017
Mel Tegg said...
"Excellent service, product and price"
Star Rating 5
NAF Glucosamine 10,000 Plus with MSMNAF Glucosamine 10,000 Plus with MSM
15th May 2017
mel tegg said...
"excellent service, product and price"
Star Rating 5
NAF Garlic Granules
12th May 2017
sharon said...
"great price, came in good time thanks"
Star Rating 4
Hit-Air Vest Replacement Gas CanisterHit-Air Vest Replacement Gas Canister
12th May 2017
Barbra East said...
"Love Mark Todd products. From horse rugs to jodhpurs for me! These stirrup leathers are no exception. They match my Mark Todd bridle brilliantly and are lovely and supple. My only criticism is that they are a bit too long but only came in one length."
Star Rating 4
Mark Todd Bonded Stirrup Leathers (Havana)Mark Todd Bonded Stirrup Leathers (Havana)
8th May 2017
Lesley Ropert said...
"Really comfortable with good support and easy to put on."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Skyline Lo Slip-On Boots (Taupe)Ariat Women's Skyline Lo Slip-On Boots (Taupe)
5th May 2017
olivia stocks said...
"Arrived promptly and were exactly as expected, v good quality leather, styling and fit."
Star Rating 5
4th May 2017
Evelyn Wray said...
"absolutely great I ordered the wrong size and my order was amended without any problem highly reccommended"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | Next »