Product Reviews

1st November 2016
Jackie Gommer said...
"Lovely bag. Great size. Really nice quality. Looks smart. Does everything I need it to."
Star Rating 5
1st November 2016
Nicola Anderson said...
"Great product - well priced. Quick delivery thanks"
Star Rating 5
1st November 2016
Jackie Gommer said...
"Great product. Does everything it says. Makes life so much easier when battling with a thick and unruly tail. Also gives a lovely shine which lasts for days. And my boy is out 24/7!"
Star Rating 5
NAF Silky Mane & Tail D-TanglerNAF Silky Mane & Tail D-Tangler
30th October 2016
Mrs Jane Gibson said...
"very quick service product as expected "
Star Rating 5
Helite Air Jacket Canister (Childs - 50cc)
29th October 2016
Rebecca Randall said...
"This was recommended to me by a friend and I am really pleased with it. I am 5ft 3 and bought the small. Its very warm and comfortable. I particularly love the generous width of the sleeves, making it easy to pull on and off quickly."
Star Rating 5
28th October 2016
Charlotte Brennan said...
"Great product, good service but tables on the site give wrong size breakdown so I had to make 2 orders as they came too small. so quite frustrating. I know what size we need now though. Staff Comment: Please note, size guide and fitting information is now correct. Thank you for bringing this to our attention."
Star Rating 4
Woof Wear Medical Hoof BootWoof Wear Medical Hoof Boot
28th October 2016
Cara Archer said...
"Very good quality rug that fits perfectly on my irish draught x Cleveland bay x thouroughbred whos very deep and narrow chested "
Star Rating 5
27th October 2016
"This coat is really warm and I think the hood fitting over my hat is going to be a real bonus for me this winter. Fits really nicely and feels really good quality."
Star Rating 5
27th October 2016
"Great, hard wearing boot for everyday, perfect for smart casual situations, especially in the winter. I basically live in mine. I would stick with normal size, Don't go up or down, as they fit perfectly on me and do stretch with time. "
Star Rating 5
27th October 2016
"Great, hard wearing boot for everyday, perfect for smart casual situations, especially in the winter. I basically live in mine. I would stick with normal size, Don't go up or down, as they fit perfectly on me and do stretch with time. "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Wexford H2O Boots (Java Brown)Ariat Women's Wexford H2O Boots (Java Brown)
27th October 2016
"Great, hard wearing boot for everyday, perfect for smart casual situations, especially in the winter. I basically live in mine. I would stick with normal size, Don't go up or down, as they fit perfectly on me and do stretch with time. "
Star Rating 5
27th October 2016
"This hat is really comfortable and lightweight, I personally hate feeling like I have a big heavy hat on my head, I just like it to be there and me forget its there! This hat definitely does that, and being able to remove the liner and wash it is a life changer! "
Star Rating 5
27th October 2016
"This hat is really comfortable and lightweight, I personally hate feeling like I have a big heavy hat on my head, I just like it to be there and me forget its there! This hat definitely does that, and being able to remove the liner and wash it is a life changer! "
Star Rating 5
27th October 2016
"This hat is really comfortable and lightweight, I personally hate feeling like I have a big heavy hat on my head, I just like it to be there and me forget its there! This hat definitely does that, and being able to remove the liner and wash it is a life changer! "
Star Rating 5
27th October 2016
"This hat is really comfortable and lightweight, I personally hate feeling like I have a big heavy hat on my head, I just like it to be there and me forget its there! This hat definitely does that, and being able to remove the liner and wash it is a life changer! "
Star Rating 5
27th October 2016
"This hat is really comfortable and lightweight, I personally hate feeling like I have a big heavy hat on my head, I just like it to be there and me forget its there! This hat definitely does that, and being able to remove the liner and wash it is a life changer! "
Star Rating 5
27th October 2016
"This hat is really comfortable and lightweight, I personally hate feeling like I have a big heavy hat on my head, I just like it to be there and me forget its there! This hat definitely does that, and being able to remove the liner and wash it is a life changer! "
Star Rating 5
26th October 2016
Paola Farrugia said...
"Brilliant rug, keeps the flies away but doesn't overheat the horse. Cannot give it enough stars! "
Star Rating 5
26th October 2016
Jade said...
"Ive had grasmeres for the last 7 years now. I use them for eveything, riding, on the yard, going for dog walks (including on the beach), and they are by far the comfiest and most hard wearing boots i've ever had. I would say they come up true to size, other Ariat's i have had have come up a little generous, but in these I am my normal size. In the 7 years ive had them I have had two pairs, and I would still be on my first pair but this darker chocolate colour came out and I liked them so I treated myself to a new pair, and donated my perfectly good old pair to a friend. I would definitely recommend these!"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Grasmere H2O Boots (Chocolate)Ariat Women's Grasmere H2O Boots (Chocolate)
STAFF REVIEW 26th October 2016
Jade said...
"I've had this rucksack for a year now, I actually use it for work rather than a laptop bag as I hate carrying a bag on one shoulder and it is fab! It is always loaded with heavy folders and books and my laptop and its still good as new. The laptop compartment is well padded and I actually fit my laptop and ipad in that compartment, and there is still masses of room in the rest of the rucksack. lots of handy pockets inside as well as the front pocket to. definitely recommended"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Core Backpack (Navy)
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | Next »