Product Reviews

9th April 2017
Penny Hall said...
"Excellent in every way."
Star Rating 5
9th April 2017
Penny Hall said...
"Exactly as described. Excellent service."
Star Rating 5
9th April 2017
helen wynn said...
"perfect light weight comfy boots perfect price "
Star Rating 5
8th April 2017
Janice Scott said...
"Great fitting and comfortable . Delivered promptly "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Tauranga Breeches (Navy)
8th April 2017
Jade said...
"These trainers are amazing! I've worn them for the last 2 days straight, literally since the moment they arrived, and they are so comfortable! Sizing perfect and really supportive and nice and breathable, really happy with them :)"
Star Rating 5
8th April 2017
Autumn said...
"Ariat booots"
Star Rating 5
7th April 2017
flis flanagan said...
"Excellent product, excellent service"
Star Rating 5
Albion Plain Curb ReinAlbion Plain Curb Rein
7th April 2017
flis flanagan said...
"Excellent product & excellent service"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Crank Noseband
7th April 2017
Gillian said...
"Slightly disapointing. Difficult to get used to as the base of the stirrup seems to naturally sit at an angle on the ball of your foot, instead of straight. This made me keep trying to adjust the feel against my foot for comfort, compared to normal, straight stirrups. Otherwise the safety aspect is obvious, but at the cost of comfort, straightness and balance to a certain extent. Probably something you get used to after a while. "
Star Rating 3
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
5th April 2017
rachael griffiths said...
"very disappointed with the boots, high arch makes them uncomfortable after 1 hr, very heavy to wear and sizing not good i am a size 6 in every boot i buy and they only offer a 5.5 or a 6.5 and the 6.5 too big, will have to try to sell them. Went out and bought a pair of Ariats which are comfy and fit perfectly ,... wont buy mountain horse again !!"
Star Rating 2
5th April 2017
Sioux Gardner said...
"superb product. needs no 'breaking in' and is ready out of the box for riding or walking. "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Telluride II H2O Boot (Dark Brown)Ariat Women's Telluride II H2O Boot (Dark Brown)
3rd April 2017
Liz Freeman said...
"These are nice chaps and fit well. Wychanger had these on at half price I certainly would not have purchased at the original Ariat price of almost £100 for that money I would have expected much better quality - I guess you pay for the name!!"
Star Rating 4
Ariat Adult Classic III Half Chaps (Chocolate)Ariat Adult Classic III Half Chaps (Chocolate)
Sale
3rd April 2017
carol said...
"Excellent I love my ariat jacket and your service was excellent & quick"
Star Rating 5
2nd April 2017
Dawn said...
"Great product and amazing service "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
31st March 2017
Judy Delin said...
"Love these stirrups. The twist in the top part means that the iron never digs into your ankle, their flexibility makes for a softer ride, and they are easy to get your toes into. And they were the cheapest on the internet. Very pleased. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
31st March 2017
Susan Aitken said...
"Much better than my old stirrups. Very comfortable and keep me in a much better position. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
29th March 2017
Katie Nicholas said...
"Excellent boots"
Star Rating 5
27th March 2017
Sue Jago said...
"Superb bridle"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Cavesson (30mm Thickness)
27th March 2017
Joanna Arthey said...
"Great breeches. Have had a pair for over a year and now just bought another. They wear well and denim goes with any colour top or jacket!"
Star Rating 5
27th March 2017
Joanna Arthey said...
"Great jacket. Warm, flattering, good pockets so would recommend "
Star Rating 4
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | Next »