Product Reviews

2nd April 2017
Dawn said...
"Great product and amazing service "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
31st March 2017
Judy Delin said...
"Love these stirrups. The twist in the top part means that the iron never digs into your ankle, their flexibility makes for a softer ride, and they are easy to get your toes into. And they were the cheapest on the internet. Very pleased. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
31st March 2017
Susan Aitken said...
"Much better than my old stirrups. Very comfortable and keep me in a much better position. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
29th March 2017
Katie Nicholas said...
"Excellent boots"
Star Rating 5
27th March 2017
Sue Jago said...
"Superb bridle"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Cavesson (30mm Thickness)
27th March 2017
Joanna Arthey said...
"Great breeches. Have had a pair for over a year and now just bought another. They wear well and denim goes with any colour top or jacket!"
Star Rating 5
27th March 2017
Joanna Arthey said...
"Great jacket. Warm, flattering, good pockets so would recommend "
Star Rating 4
23rd March 2017
Amy Bengey said...
"Beautifully made, really nice soft leather, best boots I have had!"
Star Rating 5
20th March 2017
Judith Harman said...
"Excellent boots and speedy delivery"
Star Rating 5
19th March 2017
Sue Brewin said...
"A stylish helmet for dressage. Light and comfortable. A subtle amount of bling without being OTT. "
Star Rating 5
Gatehouse Chelsea Air Flow Pro Riding Hat Crystal (Suedette Navy)
18th March 2017
Sue Barnell said...
"Lovely fit so comfortable to ride in"
Star Rating 5
18th March 2017
Sue Barnell said...
"My bag is navy not black it's great I use it for work plenty of room for everything. Good zip up pocket inside and zip across the top. Very pleased"
Star Rating 5
17th March 2017
Rachel Richards said...
"Excellent air vest, lightweight and comfy. "
Star Rating 5
17th March 2017
Dominic Ward said...
"Brilliant with very quick postage "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
16th March 2017
Barbara said...
"Had two phone calls and found the staff knowledgeable and soooo helpful. When I ordered the boots I was lucky enough to do so just before the courier arrived, so from ordering to arriving was less than 24 hours. Excellent service. CANNOT Fault them. Brilliant!"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Creswell H2O Boots (Chocolate Chip)Ariat Women's Creswell H2O Boots (Chocolate Chip)
Sale
14th March 2017
Vicky said...
"Love the chaps I bought, very comfortable, delivery very prompt. The whole experience excellent"
Star Rating 5
13th March 2017
SShaw said...
"Fantastic Product and is really aiding my horse and helping to keep his joint mobile. "
Star Rating 5
NAF Devils ReliefNAF Devils Relief
13th March 2017
Paula said...
"Amazing body protector !!! "
Star Rating 5
Racesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body ProtectorRacesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body Protector
13th March 2017
Joanna Moore said...
"These are THE BEST stirrups, once you've had these no others feel right. Excellently priced at Wychanger. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
12th March 2017
Sue said...
"Good quality and fit."
Star Rating 4
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | Next »