Product Reviews

7th April 2017
flis flanagan said...
"Excellent product & excellent service"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Crank Noseband
7th April 2017
Gillian said...
"Slightly disapointing. Difficult to get used to as the base of the stirrup seems to naturally sit at an angle on the ball of your foot, instead of straight. This made me keep trying to adjust the feel against my foot for comfort, compared to normal, straight stirrups. Otherwise the safety aspect is obvious, but at the cost of comfort, straightness and balance to a certain extent. Probably something you get used to after a while. "
Star Rating 3
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
5th April 2017
rachael griffiths said...
"very disappointed with the boots, high arch makes them uncomfortable after 1 hr, very heavy to wear and sizing not good i am a size 6 in every boot i buy and they only offer a 5.5 or a 6.5 and the 6.5 too big, will have to try to sell them. Went out and bought a pair of Ariats which are comfy and fit perfectly ,... wont buy mountain horse again !!"
Star Rating 2
5th April 2017
Sioux Gardner said...
"superb product. needs no 'breaking in' and is ready out of the box for riding or walking. "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Telluride II H2O Boot (Dark Brown)Ariat Women's Telluride II H2O Boot (Dark Brown)
3rd April 2017
Liz Freeman said...
"These are nice chaps and fit well. Wychanger had these on at half price I certainly would not have purchased at the original Ariat price of almost £100 for that money I would have expected much better quality - I guess you pay for the name!!"
Star Rating 4
Ariat Adult Classic III Half Chaps (Chocolate)Ariat Adult Classic III Half Chaps (Chocolate)
Sale
3rd April 2017
carol said...
"Excellent I love my ariat jacket and your service was excellent & quick"
Star Rating 5
2nd April 2017
Dawn said...
"Great product and amazing service "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
31st March 2017
Judy Delin said...
"Love these stirrups. The twist in the top part means that the iron never digs into your ankle, their flexibility makes for a softer ride, and they are easy to get your toes into. And they were the cheapest on the internet. Very pleased. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
31st March 2017
Susan Aitken said...
"Much better than my old stirrups. Very comfortable and keep me in a much better position. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
29th March 2017
Katie Nicholas said...
"Excellent boots"
Star Rating 5
27th March 2017
Sue Jago said...
"Superb bridle"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Cavesson (30mm Thickness)
27th March 2017
Joanna Arthey said...
"Great breeches. Have had a pair for over a year and now just bought another. They wear well and denim goes with any colour top or jacket!"
Star Rating 5
27th March 2017
Joanna Arthey said...
"Great jacket. Warm, flattering, good pockets so would recommend "
Star Rating 4
23rd March 2017
Amy Bengey said...
"Beautifully made, really nice soft leather, best boots I have had!"
Star Rating 5
20th March 2017
Judith Harman said...
"Excellent boots and speedy delivery"
Star Rating 5
19th March 2017
Sue Brewin said...
"A stylish helmet for dressage. Light and comfortable. A subtle amount of bling without being OTT. "
Star Rating 5
Gatehouse Chelsea Air Flow Pro Riding Hat Crystal (Suedette Navy)
18th March 2017
Sue Barnell said...
"Lovely fit so comfortable to ride in"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Adult Classic III Half Chaps (Chocolate)Ariat Adult Classic III Half Chaps (Chocolate)
Sale
18th March 2017
Sue Barnell said...
"My bag is navy not black it's great I use it for work plenty of room for everything. Good zip up pocket inside and zip across the top. Very pleased"
Star Rating 5
17th March 2017
Rachel Richards said...
"Excellent air vest, lightweight and comfy. "
Star Rating 5
17th March 2017
Dominic Ward said...
"Brilliant with very quick postage "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | Next »