Product Reviews

29th January 2017
Gemma Goodwin said...
"After having my ACL reconstructed I've had a lot of pain through my knee and ankle, these stirrups have meant that I can jump again without being in agony!"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
28th January 2017
Helen Sutton said...
"Really very pleased with these boots. Having recently broken my leg, these Ariat boots offer amazing support and comfort. Great for riding in and for all yard jobs too. "
Star Rating 5
27th January 2017
Kate said...
"Lovely style and warm"
Star Rating 5
27th January 2017
Kate said...
"Daughter very happy!"
Star Rating 5
24th January 2017
Jo Dixon said...
"Stunning mens jacket - thoroughly recommend. Fit is beautiful and material magic!"
Star Rating 5
24th January 2017
Jo Dixon said...
"Love it, very cosy neck and easy to wear."
Star Rating 5
24th January 2017
Jo Dixon said...
"Great value for money"
Star Rating 5
24th January 2017
Jo Dixon said...
"Fab product - lots of ear room!"
Star Rating 4
24th January 2017
Emma said...
"Was sceptical that these were as good as all the reviews claimed. Soon proved wrong - these stirrups are amazing. I had no idea they could make such a difference in so many different ways. Cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
22nd January 2017
Jean Wilson said...
"I love Ariat footwear as the sizing is perfect for me. Wellies fit well and waterproof and good price. This style aren't as flexible as some so I wouldn't want to wear all day, everyday. Great to slip on when needed."
Star Rating 4
22nd January 2017
Kirsty yorston said...
"Great product. Really useful for leg position. Arrived quickly and well packaged"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
21st January 2017
Frances Jones said...
"Boots are excellent keep my feet warm on coldest days. Shame about the delivery service from courier, automatic text responses that cant be questioned, courier said no one in when I was - said they left a card when they didn't, cant contact anyone as automatic response to the number you are dialling from, very frustrating and irritating."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Barnyard Side Zip Boots (Dark Brown)
19th January 2017
Jackie jankiewicz said...
"Wish we had purchased this sooner - great product, horse is much softer from the start of session and encourages him to use his back"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Out of Stock
18th January 2017
Kate said...
"Really quick delivery within the Christmas rush! Good size haynets"
Star Rating 5
KM Elite Large Haynet (Small Holes)
18th January 2017
Kate said...
"Good quality"
Star Rating 5
Hairnets
17th January 2017
Angela Wilson said...
"These are really comfortable right from first wear. Just the right height too, supports ankle but doesnt rub ankle bone. V pleased with them! "
Star Rating 5
17th January 2017
Jane Molton said...
"a superb boot, unlike cheaper options this one doesn't slip off your foot at every step! Very comfortable. "
Star Rating 5
16th January 2017
Shena said...
"Great"
Star Rating 4
15th January 2017
adele oldham said...
"prompt delivery and when I needed to exchange for a smaller size the staff were very helpful and the new pair were also extremely quick to arrive. Thank you "
Star Rating 5
13th January 2017
Mandy Roberts said...
"Great prices and prompt delivery"
Star Rating 5
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | Next »