Product Reviews

8th February 2017
Claire Clare said...
"Beautiful soft and supple reins "
Star Rating 5
3rd February 2017
Heidi stewart said...
"Excellent product quick delivery as usual"
Star Rating 5
3rd February 2017
Olivia Heywood said...
"I bought an Equilibrium Massage Pad for my horse and it is absolutely excellent. My horse loves having it on and is feeling looser over his back. "
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Must Have
31st January 2017
Russell said...
"Purchased as a present for my partner after standard stirrups were giving her knee ache whilst riding. Highly recommend these as they actually work. Massive browny points for me. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
31st January 2017
Julia Jaeger said...
"These boots are fantastic. I have been looking for ages for a comfortable walking boot that is also waterproof. After several failures I tried I saw these on offer and decided to give them a go as I already have a fantastic pair of Ariat jodhpur boots. The first time I wore these boots they fitted perfectly and were comfortable. The first long walk I did in them kept my feet warm and dry as well as comfortable. I'm so glad I bought them."
Star Rating 5
30th January 2017
Diane Farrell said...
"excellent service and prompt delivery"
Star Rating 5
30th January 2017
Rachel said...
"Ordered my dream coat, next day delivery, very fast service and very happy customer."
Star Rating 5
29th January 2017
Gemma Goodwin said...
"After having my ACL reconstructed I've had a lot of pain through my knee and ankle, these stirrups have meant that I can jump again without being in agony!"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
28th January 2017
Helen Sutton said...
"Really very pleased with these boots. Having recently broken my leg, these Ariat boots offer amazing support and comfort. Great for riding in and for all yard jobs too. "
Star Rating 5
27th January 2017
Kate said...
"Lovely style and warm"
Star Rating 5
27th January 2017
Kate said...
"Daughter very happy!"
Star Rating 5
24th January 2017
Jo Dixon said...
"Stunning mens jacket - thoroughly recommend. Fit is beautiful and material magic!"
Star Rating 5
24th January 2017
Jo Dixon said...
"Love it, very cosy neck and easy to wear."
Star Rating 5
24th January 2017
Jo Dixon said...
"Great value for money"
Star Rating 5
24th January 2017
Jo Dixon said...
"Fab product - lots of ear room!"
Star Rating 4
24th January 2017
Emma said...
"Was sceptical that these were as good as all the reviews claimed. Soon proved wrong - these stirrups are amazing. I had no idea they could make such a difference in so many different ways. Cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
22nd January 2017
Jean Wilson said...
"I love Ariat footwear as the sizing is perfect for me. Wellies fit well and waterproof and good price. This style aren't as flexible as some so I wouldn't want to wear all day, everyday. Great to slip on when needed."
Star Rating 4
22nd January 2017
Kirsty yorston said...
"Great product. Really useful for leg position. Arrived quickly and well packaged"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
21st January 2017
Frances Jones said...
"Boots are excellent keep my feet warm on coldest days. Shame about the delivery service from courier, automatic text responses that cant be questioned, courier said no one in when I was - said they left a card when they didn't, cant contact anyone as automatic response to the number you are dialling from, very frustrating and irritating."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Barnyard Side Zip Boots (Dark Brown)
19th January 2017
Jackie jankiewicz said...
"Wish we had purchased this sooner - great product, horse is much softer from the start of session and encourages him to use his back"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Must Have
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | Next »