Product Reviews

24th January 2017
Jo Dixon said...
"Great value for money"
Star Rating 5
24th January 2017
Jo Dixon said...
"Fab product - lots of ear room!"
Star Rating 4
24th January 2017
Emma said...
"Was sceptical that these were as good as all the reviews claimed. Soon proved wrong - these stirrups are amazing. I had no idea they could make such a difference in so many different ways. Cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
22nd January 2017
Jean Wilson said...
"I love Ariat footwear as the sizing is perfect for me. Wellies fit well and waterproof and good price. This style aren't as flexible as some so I wouldn't want to wear all day, everyday. Great to slip on when needed."
Star Rating 4
22nd January 2017
Kirsty yorston said...
"Great product. Really useful for leg position. Arrived quickly and well packaged"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
21st January 2017
Frances Jones said...
"Boots are excellent keep my feet warm on coldest days. Shame about the delivery service from courier, automatic text responses that cant be questioned, courier said no one in when I was - said they left a card when they didn't, cant contact anyone as automatic response to the number you are dialling from, very frustrating and irritating."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Barnyard Side Zip Boots (Dark Brown)
19th January 2017
Jackie jankiewicz said...
"Wish we had purchased this sooner - great product, horse is much softer from the start of session and encourages him to use his back"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Must Have
18th January 2017
Kate said...
"Really quick delivery within the Christmas rush! Good size haynets"
Star Rating 5
KM Elite Large Haynet (Small Holes)
18th January 2017
Kate said...
"Good quality"
Star Rating 5
Hairnets
17th January 2017
Angela Wilson said...
"These are really comfortable right from first wear. Just the right height too, supports ankle but doesnt rub ankle bone. V pleased with them! "
Star Rating 5
17th January 2017
Jane Molton said...
"a superb boot, unlike cheaper options this one doesn't slip off your foot at every step! Very comfortable. "
Star Rating 5
16th January 2017
Shena said...
"Great"
Star Rating 4
15th January 2017
adele oldham said...
"prompt delivery and when I needed to exchange for a smaller size the staff were very helpful and the new pair were also extremely quick to arrive. Thank you "
Star Rating 5
13th January 2017
Mandy Roberts said...
"Great prices and prompt delivery"
Star Rating 5
Griffin Nuumed HiWither Half Wool Numnah (Dressage)Griffin Nuumed HiWither Half Wool Numnah (Dressage)
13th January 2017
Scott cornwell said...
"Really good gloves light weight and comfortable and allow good feel of the reins "
Star Rating 5
Woof Wear Event Gloves (Black)
12th January 2017
Jenny said...
"Lovely warm coat. My only complaint, there's no hood which is useless in this weather. Didn't realise when I bought it. ??"
Star Rating 3
12th January 2017
Rod Massey said...
"Excellent. Best thing my feet have had in a good few years. They last too; my first pair from this family of Ariat boots are a couple of years old and show little sign of wear but, with feet like mine, if I find something that works I get several in case they stop making them. Important point: I have size 8 male feet (with bunions). These will probably not fit a 7 and a half girly foot."
Star Rating 5
11th January 2017
J Frazer said...
"Good quality bridle, arrived promptly, fitted well and easily adjustable."
Star Rating 4
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Grackle
11th January 2017
Alison Currie said...
"Good wide base for feet, flexibility supports knee joints, can happily trot for miles with them"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
10th January 2017
Sue said...
"Lovely boots. Great quality which look smart. Sizing was very good as some other brands I tried didn't fit so well. Tried at Wychanger stand at the equine fair and the staff were really helpful and knowledgeable about the boots which was a huge plus. Bought online and delivered very quickly "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Wexford H2O Boots (Java Brown)Ariat Women's Wexford H2O Boots (Java Brown)
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | Next »