Product Reviews

22nd November 2019
Dawn said...
"Really nice hat, quick delivery and at a great price"
Star Rating 5
Charles Owen YR8 Sparkly Riding Hat (Navy)Charles Owen YR8 Sparkly Riding Hat (Navy)
4th November 2019
Sharonlawson said...
"Very pleased with my purchases "
Star Rating 5
JHL Ladies Pro-Steel Prince of Wales Rubber Coated Spurs
26th October 2019
Lizclaughtonartgmailcom said...
"Really good fit. Plenty of room even for my broad shouldered cob."
Star Rating 5
JHL Essential Mediumweight Stable Rug (Burgundy & Navy)
26th October 2019
Lizclaughtonartgmailcom said...
"Really good fit. Nice freedom of movement. All the fastenings keep it secure "
Star Rating 5
JHL Essential Mediumweight Turnout Rug (Burgundy & Navy)
24th October 2019
JeanBuckland said...
"Love the quality and design"
Star Rating 5
Albion Padded Head Piece for KB Competition Snaffle BridleAlbion Padded Head Piece for KB Competition Snaffle Bridle
24th October 2019
JeanBuckland said...
"Superb finish and fit"
Star Rating 5
Albion Padded Leather Browband
24th October 2019
JeanBuckland said...
"The shaped fit of this ensures I have it fitting square over the head. Both my horses have these bridles."
Star Rating 5
Albion Slip for KB Competition Snaffle BridleAlbion Slip for KB Competition Snaffle Bridle
23rd October 2019
SaraHelmer said...
"Really good boots - on the small side - fit the horse well"
Star Rating 5
LeMieux Grafter Brushing Boot (Benetton)
21st October 2019
Elyssa said...
"Great, durable jacket. Keeps the rain out. Excellent fit with flexibility. Comfortable in the saddle. "
Star Rating 4
Ariat Women's Veracity H2O Jacket (Black)Ariat Women's Veracity H2O Jacket (Black)
15th September 2019
JacquelineDunne said...
"Super fast delivery and lovely noseband thank you "
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Grackle Noseband
30th August 2019
BevBlundell said...
"Great Ariat top, fabulous quality, good fit "
Star Rating 5
28th May 2019
LouiseYounger said...
"Really good quality rug, which fits very well."
Star Rating 5
6th May 2019
SusieCullen said...
"Nice product, promptly despatched"
Star Rating 5
13th April 2019
RachaelWhitehead said...
"Sizing quite small"
Star Rating 4
Mark Todd Women's Reinga Waterproof Trousers (Navy)Mark Todd Women's Reinga Waterproof Trousers (Navy)
13th April 2019
RachaelWhitehead said...
"Sizing quite small but good quality"
Star Rating 4
Mark Todd Women's Long Waterproof Performance Coat (Navy)
9th April 2019
CharlotteMiddleton said...
"Exceptionally good quality boots - very comfortable and practical. Look very smart. So pleased with my purchase! "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Coniston Pro GTX Insulated Boots (Ebony)Ariat Women's Coniston Pro GTX Insulated Boots (Ebony)
29th March 2019
ClaireMcgarvie said...
"Excellent "
Star Rating 5
17th March 2019
ChrisBates said...
"Superb service.Really pleased with purchase.Would definitely recommend to all my friends "
Star Rating 5
3rd March 2019
Ros said...
"JHL is my go-to brand for rugs for my heavy cob, and this one doesn't disappoint. It fits well and is just the right weight."
Star Rating 5
23rd February 2019
DawnRoddis said...
"Fantastic item at a bargain price. My daughter is thrilled with it and wears it every time she’s at the stables - which is a lot!!!"
Star Rating 5
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | Next »