Product Reviews

11th December 2017
Rola said...
"I normally take a size 6 but because I wanted to wear a warm sock, chose the 6.5 - which turned out to be perfect!. Love the square toe which doesn't compress joints and gives room for movement. The whole design is very elegant and the boots are well made."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Challenge Square Toe Zip Paddock (Black)Ariat Women's Challenge Square Toe Zip Paddock (Black)
Sale
11th December 2017
Louise Wright said...
"Great socks which stay soft even after lots of washes"
Star Rating 5
Woof Wear Bamboo Long Socks 2 Pack (Chocolate)
11th December 2017
Pauline Freestone said...
"Arrived promptly in a sturdy box. Wellingtons are of a good quality, comfortable and look great"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Burford Insulated Wellington Boots (Olive Green)Ariat Women's Burford Insulated Wellington Boots (Olive Green)
Must Have
11th December 2017
Pauline Freestone said...
"Free bag with the Wellingtons I ordered, lovely bonus gift"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Jute Bag
Free Gift
10th December 2017
Ma Teri Candler said...
"Excellent service"
Star Rating 5
10th December 2017
Linda Holmes said...
"Love the trousers - they are warm in this cold weather, easy to put on over heavy boots with the side zips. Lots of pockets for phone etc. Easy to ride in. I went a size down as found my usual size a bit big"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Reinga Waterproof Trousers (Navy)Mark Todd Women's Reinga Waterproof Trousers (Navy)
Special Offer
10th December 2017
Liz Mackenzie said...
"Stall guard is well made with good quality material & strong clips. Delighted with product"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Competition Stall Guard (Navy & Silver)
8th December 2017
C Oakley said...
"Possibly my third pair, great kit and swift supply"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Windermere H2O Boots (Chocolate)Ariat Women's Windermere H2O Boots (Chocolate)
Sale
6th December 2017
PD said...
"Warm and comfortable but poor quality manufacture. Have had to restitch lots of seams as stitching unravelling."
Star Rating 3
Musto Women's Snug Polartec Jodhpur (Black)
Sale
6th December 2017
PD said...
"Great. Wear all the time. Fits under riding hat as well."
Star Rating 5
Woof Wear Power Stretch Headband
Sale
6th December 2017
PD said...
"Warm and waterproof. A bit long and velcro straps at ankles a bit ungenerous so difficult to tighten enough to keep out of mud."
Star Rating 4
Mark Todd Women's Reinga Waterproof Trousers (Navy)Mark Todd Women's Reinga Waterproof Trousers (Navy)
Special Offer
3rd December 2017
Sharon Goddard said...
"Have bought this rug for all my retired racehorses as they are not clipped but need to be kept warm and dry. Iit is lightweight yet warm a good fit and breathable iand it dries quickly too."
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Autumner Turnout Rug (Ink & Grey)
3rd December 2017
Mrs Hill said...
"good fitting rug ,but just after 3wears the back leg clip broke ,needed this rug so replaced it with an old one I had ,this is the second NHL rug I've had 1st one was great but would not recommend the make again"
Star Rating 3
JHL Mediumweight Turnout Rug (Navy & Burgundy)JHL Mediumweight Turnout Rug (Navy & Burgundy)
New
3rd December 2017
Rob Arkell said...
"Boots are just what I wanted as my last pair were worn out after 10+ years of use. Wychanger web site was easy to use and delivery was quick. Great product and great service. Thank you "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Men's Skyline Mid GTX Boots (Frontier Brown)Ariat Men's Skyline Mid GTX Boots (Frontier Brown)
3rd December 2017
Rob Arkell said...
"Good strong re-usable bag which came freee with my new boots. Thank you"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Jute Bag
Free Gift
3rd December 2017
Dee Clements said...
"Lovely fleece. Great quality. Fits well"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Basis Full Zip (Malbec)
Out of Stock
2nd December 2017
Katarina Lantz-Dretnik said...
"Soft and breathable fabric. Lovely to wear under your jacket. Stylish and nice fit."
Star Rating 5
Musto Women's Performance Stock Shirt (True Navy/White)Musto Women's Performance Stock Shirt (True Navy/White)
Sale
2nd December 2017
Sue Jago said...
"Best jacket ever"
Star Rating 5
28th November 2017
Sue Jago said...
"Super coat but sizing wrong. Staff note: we have had some customer feedback ref sizing, and recommend that you go for a size larger than you would usually for this specific item. "
Mark Todd Women's Deluxe Long Padded Coat (Chocolate)Mark Todd Women's Deluxe Long Padded Coat (Chocolate)
New
26th November 2017
Michelle said...
"Excellent service nice boots, and arrived very quickly"
Star Rating 5
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | Next »