Product Reviews

11th September 2020
gcallistergmailcom said...
"Excellent product, value for money"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Out of Stock
11th September 2020
gcallistergmailcom said...
"Excellent product, value for money"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Out of Stock
1st September 2020
JudeGriffiths said...
"Gorgeous boots- excellent value for money and a good fit "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Competition Field Sport Boots (Brown)
24th August 2020
gcallistergmailcom said...
"works really well. Simple to use and is very effective. My horse so very much more relaxed through his back now. Worth the money"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Out of Stock
23rd August 2020
RozCollins said...
"excellent quality and promptly delivery"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Padded Grackle Bridle (Havana)
19th August 2020
CourtneyThompson said...
"Fantastic quality boots"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Sport Competition Field Boot (Black)Mark Todd Adults Sport Competition Field Boot (Black)
17th August 2020
SaraHelmer said...
"The NAF Off Deet spray works well especially in hot and humid conditions"
Star Rating 4
NAF Off Deet Power Performance SprayNAF Off Deet Power Performance Spray
17th August 2020
SaraHelmer said...
"A good gel that can be applied accurately. I find it heals rubs, etc., well. Have not had to use it on large wounds but would have confidence."
Star Rating 5
Equine America Derma Gel (100ml)
17th August 2020
Karly said...
"Love this pad, is great for my TB mate who has high withers. Very stylish too! "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Super Cotton High Wither GP Saddlepad (Black)
STAFF REVIEW 15th August 2020
SarahEdwards said...
"Lovely gloves, great quality and perfect fit"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Sports Riding Gloves (Black/Cerise)
STAFF REVIEW 14th August 2020
AnneF said...
"Beautiful bridle. Really well made. Lovely quality leather and sturdy buckles. Brilliant value as it came with reins. Highly recommended"
Mark Todd Padded Cavesson Bridle (Black)
STAFF REVIEW 13th August 2020
LindseyHugo said...
"Easy to use and the horses love this either as a warm up or a relaxing end to a workout "
Star Rating 5
31st July 2020
SarahEdwards said...
"I have such small feed and legs I struggle to find boots that fit. I am pleased to say these do and I am over the moon! Great quality and look lovely, I've been looking for a pair of boots with the laces up the side and these tick all the boxes."
Star Rating 5
Brogini Women's Winchester Country Boots (Brown)Brogini Women's Winchester Country Boots (Brown)
2nd July 2020
Lydia said...
"Really good quality, warm when it's cold and thin enough to wear on a wet but warm day."
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Ladies Quilted Rhapsody Jacket (Navy/Orange)
30th June 2020
SaraHelmer said...
"Little mare adores her feeds with these salts in! I am very pleased and will be re-ordering."
Star Rating 5
NAF Electro SaltsNAF Electro Salts
28th June 2020
KarenBennett said...
"Excellent quality and very comfortable, substantial yet very light"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Ryder Shoe (Team Navy)Ariat Women's Ryder Shoe (Team Navy)
Out of Stock
11th June 2020
JuneWallis said...
"Very pleased with my Mark Todd numnah,good price and excellent service ,thankyou"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Quilted Saddle Pad (Navy/Silver)
9th June 2020
BeckyOrmond said...
"Brilliant. Lovely boots. "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Stoneleigh H2O Boots (Java Brown)Ariat Women's Stoneleigh H2O Boots (Java Brown)
28th May 2020
LivNolan said...
"Amazing fit and such a smart yet comfortable jacket."
Star Rating 5
23rd May 2020
CourtneyThompson said...
"Lovely smart comfortable boots! Loved them so much I bought a second pair straight away!"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Competition Field Sport Boots (Brown)
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | Next »