Product Reviews

3rd March 2019
Ros said...
"JHL is my go-to brand for rugs for my heavy cob, and this one doesn't disappoint. It fits well and is just the right weight."
Star Rating 5
JHL Lightweight Stable Rug (Black & Burgundy)
23rd February 2019
DawnRoddis said...
"Fantastic item at a bargain price. My daughter is thrilled with it and wears it every time she’s at the stables - which is a lot!!!"
Star Rating 5
22nd February 2019
LindsayLane said...
"Beautiful lightweight top. I found it perfect for lessons over the winter as I overhear easily but then get cold. I found I didn’t get too hot but it still kept me warm enough. I’ve washed it several times and still looks brand new. Delivery was super quick too. Recommend both the item and the shop!"
Star Rating 5
15th February 2019
Isabellephillips said...
"Lovely jacket thank you "
Star Rating 5
13th February 2019
jane said...
"Usual good quality and comfort from Ariat. Replacement for pair where the zip has gone after many years use"
Star Rating 4
Ariat Women's Devon Pro VX Boots (Black)Ariat Women's Devon Pro VX Boots (Black)
12th February 2019
IsabellePhillips said...
"Lovely jacket and fast delivery. "
Star Rating 5
8th February 2019
Emmaday said...
"Excellent value and service "
Star Rating 5
8th February 2019
Emmaday said...
"Excellent value and service "
Star Rating 5
7th February 2019
SusanMattick said...
"Fit well & are so comfortable, smart & warm.Will get another pair!"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Winter Performance Breeches (Beige)
30th January 2019
Chrisward said...
"Excellent service and fast delivery. "
Star Rating 5
28th January 2019
DonnaMackenzie said...
"Lovely garment, excellent fit"
Star Rating 5
13th January 2019
GillCaird said...
"This is my fourth pair of Tasman boots. I love them! I use them for riding in or just in the paddock. Great boots."
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Tasman Jodhpur Boot (Brown)
12th January 2019
PaulaSherwood said...
"Great for slipping on to feed in the morning and doing evening check snug fit but easing with wear, comfortable to walk in."
Star Rating 4
Ariat Women's Sport Mule (Waxed Chocolate)Ariat Women's Sport Mule (Waxed Chocolate)
3rd January 2019
Stephan said...
"Great helmet, very comfortable to wear, however you should seriously consider to buy it one size greater than advertised."
Star Rating 4
Gatehouse RXC1 Skull Hat (Grey)Gatehouse RXC1 Skull Hat (Grey)
20th December 2018
heathermorleyhotmailcouk said...
"Fabulous jacket - great fit and really warm."
Star Rating 5
STAFF REVIEW 22nd November 2018
DeanoSmith said...
"Perfect as always with Ariat-wear. "
Star Rating 5
STAFF REVIEW 6th November 2018
CatCat said...
"This jacket is simply amazing. Warm, windproof and true to size. Snug, warm and happy - brilliant price too."
Star Rating 5
STAFF REVIEW 21st October 2018
JayneJackson said...
"Excellent service and fab quality girth "
Star Rating 5
Albion Long Girth
15th October 2018
liz ovenden said...
"Fantastic purchase very comfy and great fit being true to size"
Star Rating 5
Harry Hall Women's Beeford Breeches (Navy Blue)Harry Hall Women's Beeford Breeches (Navy Blue)
New
15th October 2018
liz ovenden said...
"Fantastic purchase very comfy and great fit being true to size"
Star Rating 5
Harry Hall Women's Beeford Breeches (Navy Blue)Harry Hall Women's Beeford Breeches (Navy Blue)
New
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | Next »