Product Reviews

28th May 2019
LouiseYounger said...
"Really good quality rug, which fits very well."
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Lightweight Turnout Rug (Royal & White) - No Neck
Reduced to Clear
6th May 2019
SusieCullen said...
"Nice product, promptly despatched"
Star Rating 5
Gatehouse Chelsea Air Flow Pro Riding Hat (Suedette Navy)
13th April 2019
RachaelWhitehead said...
"Sizing quite small"
Star Rating 4
Mark Todd Women's Reinga Waterproof Trousers (Navy)Mark Todd Women's Reinga Waterproof Trousers (Navy)
13th April 2019
RachaelWhitehead said...
"Sizing quite small but good quality"
Star Rating 4
9th April 2019
CharlotteMiddleton said...
"Exceptionally good quality boots - very comfortable and practical. Look very smart. So pleased with my purchase! "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Coniston Pro GTX Insulated Boots (Ebony)Ariat Women's Coniston Pro GTX Insulated Boots (Ebony)
29th March 2019
ClaireMcgarvie said...
"Excellent "
Star Rating 5
17th March 2019
ChrisBates said...
"Superb service.Really pleased with purchase.Would definitely recommend to all my friends "
Star Rating 5
3rd March 2019
Ros said...
"JHL is my go-to brand for rugs for my heavy cob, and this one doesn't disappoint. It fits well and is just the right weight."
Star Rating 5
JHL Lightweight Stable Rug (Black & Burgundy)
23rd February 2019
DawnRoddis said...
"Fantastic item at a bargain price. My daughter is thrilled with it and wears it every time she’s at the stables - which is a lot!!!"
Star Rating 5
22nd February 2019
LindsayLane said...
"Beautiful lightweight top. I found it perfect for lessons over the winter as I overhear easily but then get cold. I found I didn’t get too hot but it still kept me warm enough. I’ve washed it several times and still looks brand new. Delivery was super quick too. Recommend both the item and the shop!"
Star Rating 5
15th February 2019
Isabellephillips said...
"Lovely jacket thank you "
Star Rating 5
13th February 2019
jane said...
"Usual good quality and comfort from Ariat. Replacement for pair where the zip has gone after many years use"
Star Rating 4
12th February 2019
IsabellePhillips said...
"Lovely jacket and fast delivery. "
Star Rating 5
8th February 2019
Emmaday said...
"Excellent value and service "
Star Rating 5
8th February 2019
Emmaday said...
"Excellent value and service "
Star Rating 5
7th February 2019
SusanMattick said...
"Fit well & are so comfortable, smart & warm.Will get another pair!"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Winter Performance Breeches (Beige)
30th January 2019
Chrisward said...
"Excellent service and fast delivery. "
Star Rating 5
28th January 2019
DonnaMackenzie said...
"Lovely garment, excellent fit"
Star Rating 5
13th January 2019
GillCaird said...
"This is my fourth pair of Tasman boots. I love them! I use them for riding in or just in the paddock. Great boots."
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Tasman Jodhpur Boot (Brown)
Out of Stock
12th January 2019
PaulaSherwood said...
"Great for slipping on to feed in the morning and doing evening check snug fit but easing with wear, comfortable to walk in."
Star Rating 4
Ariat Women's Sport Mule (Waxed Chocolate)Ariat Women's Sport Mule (Waxed Chocolate)
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | Next »