Product Reviews

19th April 2018
Kathrin Young said...
"lovely shirt fits perfectly"
Star Rating 5
18th April 2018
KATH WILKINSON said...
"A very smart jacket and I love the colour. The zip pulls on pockets and the main zip are all shaped like stirrups which is a nice touch. The 2-way zip makes it suitable for riding in too. The sleeves are too long on me as I am only 5'1" but able to fold back a couple of inches without the elasticated band showing. A striking, light jacket suitable for casual wear and for riding."
Star Rating 4
15th April 2018
Christine donaldson said...
"Gorgeous saddle,which was just as described,great communication and excellent fast delivery,couldn’t ask for better,would highly recommend"
Star Rating 5
13th April 2018
Kay said...
"Love my boots Just what I wanted"
Star Rating 5
12th April 2018
Trudi Faulkner said...
"Love this Mark Todd Acupressure Pad, my horse feels as if he is much more comfortable and relaxed under the saddle and the pad also feels lovely under the saddle and reduces the concussion on my back, so we are both very happy!"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Acupressure Pad (Black)
11th April 2018
Barbra East said...
"Love these breeches ! This must be my 6th pair ! I just wear them out ! They are really comfortable and cool for the summer. I don t tend to wear them in the winter. They wash and dry easily and the lighter ones hold their colour well. ( I haven’t bought any darker ones so don t know about them ). I have loads of Mark Todd stuff, rugs, travel boots, girth, bridle, all excellent quality."
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Gisborne Breeches (Charcoal)
11th April 2018
Beth Howell said...
"Beautifully made bridle, my horse has received lots of compliments while wearing it! True to size, I love that you can mix and match to get the perfect fit."
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Cavesson (30mm Thickness)
4th April 2018
Karen EASTERBROOK said...
"bought for my husband who loves them. Light, comfortable and up to the usual great standard from Ariat. Despatched from Wychanger v speedily as well"
Star Rating 5
1st April 2018
Emma Hall said...
"Fab love them "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
30th March 2018
Nick said...
"Great product"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Men's FEI Welded Down Jacket (Black)
Sale
30th March 2018
Shirley Boraston said...
"Fab price, fab product, fab delivery. Thank you. "
Star Rating 5
30th March 2018
Della parten said...
"Great jacket"
Star Rating 5
27th March 2018
Jayne Jackson said...
"Excellent quality girth and fast effective service "
Star Rating 5
Albion Long Girth
27th March 2018
PENNY HALL said...
"excellent"
Star Rating 5
Albion Running MartingaleAlbion Running Martingale
27th March 2018
PENNY HALL said...
"excellent"
Star Rating 5
Albion Padded Leather Browband
25th March 2018
Tina Billingsley said...
"After having a full knee replacement , I cannot believe the difference these stirrups make to my knee. So comfortable and no aches afterwards."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
25th March 2018
Kensa Richards said...
"I phoned up and spoke to one of your sales advisors as I was unsure what size Sprenger stirrups to get. She was very helpful and delivery was very quick. Great service. Thankyou"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
25th March 2018
Pippa Perry said...
"Ordered the mark Todd dressage competition pad. It was available to collect a couple of days later. Product is smart and much cheaper than rival brands. "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Dressage Pad With Competition Numbers (White)
21st March 2018
Sally Hunt said...
"Great boots well with the money."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Windermere H2O Boots (Chocolate)Ariat Women's Windermere H2O Boots (Chocolate)
Sale
19th March 2018
Lisa said...
"Excellent service. Delighted with the boots. Great bargain! "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Challenge Square Toe Zip Paddock (Chocolate)Ariat Women's Challenge Square Toe Zip Paddock (Chocolate)
Sale
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | Next »