Product Reviews

2nd November 2021
Sarah said...
"Excellent value really pleased with the purchase"
Star Rating 5
Weatherbeeta Comfitec - Classic Turnout Rug - Combo Neck - Lightweight (Red/Silver/Navy)
25th October 2021
Lisa said...
"Beautiful boots - look good , comfortable have got a lot of complements. "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Competition Field Sport Boots (Brown)
16th October 2021
NickParten said...
"Excellent product and prompt delivery "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Men's Pro Hartley Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt (Passion Pink)Ariat Men's Pro Hartley Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt (Passion Pink)
16th October 2021
NickParten said...
"Great product and very good communication "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Men's Sunstopper 1/4 Zip Base Layer (Imperial Blue)Ariat Men's Sunstopper 1/4 Zip Base Layer (Imperial Blue)
Out of Stock
28th August 2021
NBaird said...
"Bought to go with an older Albion bridle. Good quality leather and has padding on nose and jawline."
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Competition Grackle Noseband
23rd August 2021
SaraHelmer said...
"Pleased with the quality, the way it fits my mare and the price!"
Star Rating 5
JHL Padded Headcollar (Black)
23rd August 2021
SaraHelmer said...
"Not in use yet but pleased with the quality and the look (and pice!)"
Star Rating 5
JHL Half Rubber Show Reins (Black)
19th August 2021
JoannaChapple said...
"These are my favourite type of bridle numbers. They are smart and fit neatly to the bridle."
Star Rating 5
Roma Deluxe Oval 3 Number Holder Pair (White)
8th August 2021
RachaelWhitehead said...
"As advertised"
Star Rating 5
Hy Fly Mask with Ears (Black)
8th August 2021
RachaelWhitehead said...
"As advertised "
Star Rating 5
Hy Fly Mask with Ears (Black)
8th August 2021
RachaelWhitehead said...
"As advertised "
Star Rating 5
NAF PROFEET Hoof Moist Natural
4th July 2021
JaneFrance said...
"I bought these boots in the sale which was great as they were half price. I am very pleased with them. Saving them for thevwinter"
Star Rating 4
22nd June 2021
MichelleCrockerWhite said...
"Great boots"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Brushing Boots (Reflective)
22nd June 2021
MichelleCrockerWhite said...
"Good size - great over reach "
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Over Reach Boots (Reflective)
11th June 2021
EmmaRobus said...
"Cob size is true to size and fits well, looks comfortable and stays well aeaw from the eyes."
Star Rating 5
Weatherbeeta Comfitec Fine Mesh Mask With Ears & Nose (Navy/Turquoise)
11th June 2021
EmmaRobus said...
"Lovely light weight t shirt, nice length"
Star Rating 5
4th June 2021
Dawn said...
"Excellent boots which cope with yard work, riding then smart enough to go out in. Very comfortable and true to size. Quite narrow so not for wide feet."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Keswick Waterproof Boots (Dark Brown)Ariat Women's Keswick Waterproof Boots (Dark Brown)
2nd June 2021
Shelly said...
"This was my first order and the website was easy to use. The delivery was very efficient and I was delighted with the Hoodie. It is such a beautiful colour and looks the same in real life as it did on the website. The quality of the material is excellent and it is true to size. It is easy to wear and looks great on and off the horse. I'm very happy with it. "
Star Rating 5
18th May 2021
MarilynMorris said...
"Good quality and fit goes well with my new two tone tights. Quick delivery. Very pleased"
Star Rating 5
18th May 2021
MarilynMorris said...
"Great t-shirt, Good quality and fit,love the colour combination, goes well with my new tights. Quick delivery, fery happy"
Star Rating 5
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | Next »