Product Reviews

27th October 2016
"This hat is really comfortable and lightweight, I personally hate feeling like I have a big heavy hat on my head, I just like it to be there and me forget its there! This hat definitely does that, and being able to remove the liner and wash it is a life changer! "
Star Rating 5
Gatehouse Chelsea Air Flow Pro Riding Hat Crystal (Suedette Navy)
27th October 2016
"This hat is really comfortable and lightweight, I personally hate feeling like I have a big heavy hat on my head, I just like it to be there and me forget its there! This hat definitely does that, and being able to remove the liner and wash it is a life changer! "
Star Rating 5
Gatehouse Chelsea Air Flow Pro Riding Hat (Matt Black)
27th October 2016
"This hat is really comfortable and lightweight, I personally hate feeling like I have a big heavy hat on my head, I just like it to be there and me forget its there! This hat definitely does that, and being able to remove the liner and wash it is a life changer! "
Star Rating 5
Gatehouse Chelsea Air Flow Pro Riding Hat (Matt Navy)
26th October 2016
Paola Farrugia said...
"Brilliant rug, keeps the flies away but doesn't overheat the horse. Cannot give it enough stars! "
Star Rating 5
26th October 2016
Jade said...
"Ive had grasmeres for the last 7 years now. I use them for eveything, riding, on the yard, going for dog walks (including on the beach), and they are by far the comfiest and most hard wearing boots i've ever had. I would say they come up true to size, other Ariat's i have had have come up a little generous, but in these I am my normal size. In the 7 years ive had them I have had two pairs, and I would still be on my first pair but this darker chocolate colour came out and I liked them so I treated myself to a new pair, and donated my perfectly good old pair to a friend. I would definitely recommend these!"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Grasmere H2O Boots (Chocolate)Ariat Women's Grasmere H2O Boots (Chocolate)
STAFF REVIEW 26th October 2016
Jade said...
"I've had this rucksack for a year now, I actually use it for work rather than a laptop bag as I hate carrying a bag on one shoulder and it is fab! It is always loaded with heavy folders and books and my laptop and its still good as new. The laptop compartment is well padded and I actually fit my laptop and ipad in that compartment, and there is still masses of room in the rest of the rucksack. lots of handy pockets inside as well as the front pocket to. definitely recommended"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Core Backpack (Navy)
STAFF REVIEW 26th October 2016
Jade said...
"I've had this rucksack for a year now, I actually use it for work rather than a laptop bag as I hate carrying a bag on one shoulder and it is fab! It is always loaded with heavy folders and books and my laptop and its still good as new. The laptop compartment is well padded and I actually fit my laptop and ipad in that compartment, and there is still masses of room in the rest of the rucksack. lots of handy pockets inside as well as the front pocket to. definitely recommended"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Core Backpack (Olive)
24th October 2016
Lindsay said...
"Excellent prompt service"
Star Rating 5
21st October 2016
Demelza Curnow said...
"Absolutely fantastic. You had run out of stock and upgraded my order to a newer edition. Fantastic and swift service."
Star Rating 5
19th October 2016
Hannah Emerson said...
"Super. thank you"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Drop Noseband
19th October 2016
CAROLE lEE said...
"Excellent service and excellent product - easy to use. Bought after leg injury to avoid issues on box rest - really does the job"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Special Offer
19th October 2016
CAROLE lEE said...
"xcellent service - seem to do the job - Bought after injury and also as my mare has navicular changes - feedback from other users also excellent. Seem to do the job and comfortable, "
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Magnetic ChapsEquilibrium Magnetic Chaps
16th October 2016
J welham said...
"Good high standard boots warm & good fit."
Star Rating 5
13th October 2016
Louise said...
"These are the best short boots I have had so far! They are really comfortable as well as being incredibly supportive and well made. They look great. I was a little hesitant at first due to the price but comparing them to the boots I had which were half the price am really pleased with my purchase. I think I will have these for much longer. Pay for quality not quantity!"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Devon Pro VX Boots (Waxed Chocolate)Ariat Women's Devon Pro VX Boots (Waxed Chocolate)
13th October 2016
Veronica Worsey said...
"Bought these for a very fussy husband - he loves them & has just spent a week wearing them in Scilly. No complaints."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Men's Skyline Mid GTX Boots (Dark Choc)Ariat Men's Skyline Mid GTX Boots (Dark Choc)
8th October 2016
Marie Lees said...
"Wonderful boots. Very comfortable and definitely waterproof. Just the job! Fast and efficient service from this company. Would absolutely recommend and will certainly be using again. "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Terrain Zip H2O Boots (Distressed Brown)Ariat Women's Terrain Zip H2O Boots (Distressed Brown)
6th October 2016
Martina said...
"Really love this jacket. Contacted the team to confirm the size as this brand can be small fitting. Team very knowledgeable about product and clothing size. Arrived within days and fits perfect. Love the colour. Not to heavy and not to light so perfect for warming up at shows or having lesson. "
Star Rating 5
5th October 2016
alison naylor said...
"Fantastic service product perfect condition "
Star Rating 5
Albion All Leather Combination Breastplate
2nd October 2016
JANE SINDEN said...
"BRILLIANT"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
1st October 2016
Alison Gibbon said...
"More roomy than I was expecting Great sports bag that looks really smart too!"
Star Rating 5
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | Next »