Product Reviews

28th December 2016
Hannah said...
"Perfect for the developing young horse as they are changing shape. Makes a huge difference to lift the saddle with or without using the changeable shims where needed. Would highly recommend!! "
Star Rating 5
Prolite Multi Riser Pad (Adjustable)Prolite Multi Riser Pad (Adjustable)
26th December 2016
Josephine Pinfold said...
"Wow ! What a wonderful pair of boots - very comfortable - they look great in the City or In the Country. I have been stopped so many times with people enquiring as to where I bought these boots from. A definite must have for any Ladies wardrobe !"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Coniston Pro GTX Insulated Boots (Ebony)Ariat Women's Coniston Pro GTX Insulated Boots (Ebony)
Must Have
24th December 2016
Michelle Atkinson said...
"Excellent stirrups, really comfortable and helps my arthritic ankles."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
23rd December 2016
F Flanagan said...
"Excellent quality, great customer service"
Star Rating 5
Albion KB Snaffle Cheekpiece (not pair)Albion KB Snaffle Cheekpiece (not pair)
23rd December 2016
Flis Flanagan said...
"Excellent quality, great customer service"
Star Rating 5
Albion Padded Head Piece (KB Competition Weymouth Bridle)
23rd December 2016
F Flanagan said...
"Excellent quality, great customer service"
Star Rating 5
Albion Slip (KB Competition Snaffle Bridle)Albion Slip (KB Competition Snaffle Bridle)
23rd December 2016
F Flanagan said...
"Excellent quality, great customer service"
Star Rating 5
Albion Three Row Swarovski Crystal Browband
23rd December 2016
alice newby said...
"Brilliant boots very comfy and having tried other cheaper makes glad i spent the extra money.Good service"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Men's Barnyard Twin Gore H2O Boots (Dark Brown)Ariat Men's Barnyard Twin Gore H2O Boots (Dark Brown)
Out of Stock
23rd December 2016
alice newby said...
"Comfy and cool good value and this is my second one now."
Star Rating 5
Gatehouse Air Rider MK II (Matt Black)
23rd December 2016
Sophie miles said...
"Very good"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)
23rd December 2016
Sophie miles said...
"Very good"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)
23rd December 2016
Sophie said...
"Very good"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)
23rd December 2016
Myra Ng said...
"Excellent service and lovely stirrups. Not disappointed. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
22nd December 2016
claire richards said...
"Good quality product as usual from Nuumed. Hopefully will last as long as previous saddlepad (6years). Would give 5tars but care has to be taken when washing I always use conditioner and wash separately on cool wash beware if you don't the wool can become very matted."
Star Rating 4
22nd December 2016
Paula lavers said...
"Fantastic service as always x"
Star Rating 5
Albion Padded Head Piece (KB Competition Weymouth Bridle)
21st December 2016
Sue Braun said...
"Bought these gloves as a replacement for another brand that fell apart on 1st use. Excellent fit and quality (quite a short cuff which I like as doesn't get caught on my jacket sleeves) and excellent service from Wychanger innorganising the exchange "
Star Rating 5
Woof Wear Event Gloves (Black)
14th December 2016
Heidi Harris said...
"I purchased this product for my 18 year old horse who is spending alot of time in her stable at the moment, it offers her so much relief, she is moving a little more around the stable and seems more comfortable. the product was on offer and I am so pleased I too this up. Would recommend this product to anybody who has a aging, stiff or boxresting horse."
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Magnetic Back & Quarters PadEquilibrium Magnetic Back & Quarters Pad
14th December 2016
Heidi Harris said...
"Brilliant boots, I have a 25 year old TB, who's legs swell up over night, these magnetic chaps have worked wonders for her, also they have work well on my other horse who is on boxrest, she is less stiff coming out of her box for those few minutes. Would definately recommend these boots. Easy to put on and take off."
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Magnetic ChapsEquilibrium Magnetic Chaps
13th December 2016
john hellard said...
"Fast delivery well packaged will use again"
Star Rating 5
Woof Wear Bamboo Short Socks 2 Pack (Black)
10th December 2016
Frank Menardi said...
"Best boots ever. It's my second pair. The first pair is still going strong (6 years old) I just wanted a second pair as backup. They are very comfortable and hard wearing with excellent waterproof capabilities. I do a lot of hiking and camping all through the year and they have never let me down. If I had to give a negative it would be that in hot temperature, the boots do feel rather hot on the feet but that is the only thing I can think as a bad point. But most other boots would be the same I guess. Please don't buy these boots as I want them to still be in stock when I purchase another pair in 5 to 10 years!"
Star Rating 5
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | Next »