Product Reviews

23rd December 2016
F Flanagan said...
"Excellent quality, great customer service"
Star Rating 5
Albion Three Row Swarovski Crystal Browband
23rd December 2016
alice newby said...
"Brilliant boots very comfy and having tried other cheaper makes glad i spent the extra money.Good service"
Star Rating 5
23rd December 2016
alice newby said...
"Comfy and cool good value and this is my second one now."
Star Rating 5
Gatehouse Air Rider MK II (Matt Black)
23rd December 2016
Sophie miles said...
"Very good"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)
23rd December 2016
Sophie miles said...
"Very good"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)
23rd December 2016
Sophie said...
"Very good"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)Mark Todd Adults Super Riding Gloves (Black)
23rd December 2016
Myra Ng said...
"Excellent service and lovely stirrups. Not disappointed. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
22nd December 2016
claire richards said...
"Good quality product as usual from Nuumed. Hopefully will last as long as previous saddlepad (6years). Would give 5tars but care has to be taken when washing I always use conditioner and wash separately on cool wash beware if you don't the wool can become very matted."
Star Rating 4
Griffin Nuumed HiWither Half Wool Saddlepad (Close Contact)Griffin Nuumed HiWither Half Wool Saddlepad (Close Contact)
22nd December 2016
Paula lavers said...
"Fantastic service as always x"
Star Rating 5
Albion Padded Head Piece (KB Competition Weymouth Bridle)
21st December 2016
Sue Braun said...
"Bought these gloves as a replacement for another brand that fell apart on 1st use. Excellent fit and quality (quite a short cuff which I like as doesn't get caught on my jacket sleeves) and excellent service from Wychanger innorganising the exchange "
Star Rating 5
Woof Wear Event Gloves (Black)
14th December 2016
Heidi Harris said...
"I purchased this product for my 18 year old horse who is spending alot of time in her stable at the moment, it offers her so much relief, she is moving a little more around the stable and seems more comfortable. the product was on offer and I am so pleased I too this up. Would recommend this product to anybody who has a aging, stiff or boxresting horse."
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Magnetic Back & Quarters PadEquilibrium Magnetic Back & Quarters Pad
14th December 2016
Heidi Harris said...
"Brilliant boots, I have a 25 year old TB, who's legs swell up over night, these magnetic chaps have worked wonders for her, also they have work well on my other horse who is on boxrest, she is less stiff coming out of her box for those few minutes. Would definately recommend these boots. Easy to put on and take off."
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Magnetic ChapsEquilibrium Magnetic Chaps
13th December 2016
john hellard said...
"Fast delivery well packaged will use again"
Star Rating 5
Woof Wear Bamboo Short Socks 2 Pack (Black)
10th December 2016
Frank Menardi said...
"Best boots ever. It's my second pair. The first pair is still going strong (6 years old) I just wanted a second pair as backup. They are very comfortable and hard wearing with excellent waterproof capabilities. I do a lot of hiking and camping all through the year and they have never let me down. If I had to give a negative it would be that in hot temperature, the boots do feel rather hot on the feet but that is the only thing I can think as a bad point. But most other boots would be the same I guess. Please don't buy these boots as I want them to still be in stock when I purchase another pair in 5 to 10 years!"
Star Rating 5
9th December 2016
Elizabeth Mackenzie said...
"My daughter is delighted with her Ariat Show chaps, they arrived very quickly and are of very good quality and a very good fit. Thank you for your excellent service."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Adults Close Contour Show Chap (Black)Ariat Adults Close Contour Show Chap (Black)
7th December 2016
Kate said...
"Lovely gilet great colour and fabric "
Star Rating 5
2nd December 2016
Justine said...
"Beautiful Hat - I loved the design and it came with a nice hat bag too. The fit/size of this Gatehouse hat isn't the same as my Gatehouse skullcap, I had to go a size down. Excellent Value for money"
Star Rating 4
Gatehouse Conquest MKII Riding Hat (Black Glitter)Gatehouse Conquest MKII Riding Hat (Black Glitter)
1st December 2016
Paula Bailey said...
"Quality Albion martingale.... service and delivery 1st class"
Star Rating 5
Albion Running MartingaleAlbion Running Martingale
29th November 2016
Aimee said...
"Great quality over reach boots at reasonable price. They have a tab on inner velcro making them easy to remove without fighting with the velcro."
Star Rating 5
Woof Wear Pro Overreach Boot (Black)
29th November 2016
Angela Hockley said...
"Lovely hat, very comfortable, superb quality."
Star Rating 5
Gatehouse Conquest MKII Riding Hat (Navy Glitter)Gatehouse Conquest MKII Riding Hat (Navy Glitter)
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | Next »