Product Reviews

5th March 2017
Lisa McBeath said...
"Beautiful boots and in the sale an absolute bargain. So simple to order and perfect to size description. "
Star Rating 5
5th March 2017
Lisa McBeath said...
"My horse loves these crunchy treats. Couldn't find them anywhere else. Thank you. "
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Crunchits Horse Treats
Must Have
3rd March 2017
Moira Mactaggart said...
"Good quality as you'd expect, nice design with good footbed."
Star Rating 4
3rd March 2017
Nicky said...
"Very comfortable under foot, fitted to the leg and look good on. "
Star Rating 5
2nd March 2017
Harriet Turton said...
"I love these boots! They are warm, comfy and easy to clean, the fleece lining is a real treat. I found the sizing to be generous so bare that in mind if you are between sizes like me. "
Star Rating 5
2nd March 2017
Lesley Dodkin said...
"Excellent boots, second pair I have bought. Light and wear well"
Star Rating 5
2nd March 2017
Debbie Pocock said...
"I love this jacket, it is warm and yet not bulky, fits perfectly. "
Star Rating 4
1st March 2017
caroline campbell-hill said...
"Very pleased. Super quick delivery. Product amazing very comfortable to ride with. They do come up a bit narrow so was pleased I did order men's! "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
1st March 2017
Lucy said...
"Quality item at fantastic price - excellent service"
Star Rating 5
27th February 2017
angela kelly said...
"Good service,quality product."
Star Rating 5
27th February 2017
V.harris said...
"Excellent boots"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Coniston H2O Boots (Chocolate)Ariat Women's Coniston H2O Boots (Chocolate)
27th February 2017
Judy Shellard said...
"excellent boots and so comfy. I love the fit and support of all my Ariat boots"
Star Rating 5
26th February 2017
Katie nicholas said...
"Excellent, lovely boots."
Star Rating 5
23rd February 2017
Katie nicholas said...
"Nice boots"
Star Rating 5
23rd February 2017
Amanda Nelson said...
"Excellent product, high quality that looks like it will last. Arrived the next day and my horses love it. Already noticing an improvement after just a few uses!"
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Out of Stock
21st February 2017
Mary Ellen said...
"Looks fab very comfy"
Star Rating 5
20th February 2017
Anna Hickman said...
"So warm and cosy - but not too thick as I can just squeeze it under my hat to keep my ears warm while riding!"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Ear Warmer (Navy)
20th February 2017
carol Harvey said...
"Excellent fit and fabulous value for money"
19th February 2017
Sioux Gardner said...
"excellent, comfy and very wearable. "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Storm Stopper Wellington Boots (Navy)Ariat Women's Storm Stopper Wellington Boots (Navy)
Out of Stock
19th February 2017
Lorraine Rees said...
"Wow. These really do make a difference. "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | Next »