Product Reviews

11th January 2017
J Frazer said...
"Good quality bridle, arrived promptly, fitted well and easily adjustable."
Star Rating 4
Albion KB Competition Snaffle Bridle with Grackle
11th January 2017
Alison Currie said...
"Good wide base for feet, flexibility supports knee joints, can happily trot for miles with them"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
10th January 2017
Sue said...
"Lovely boots. Great quality which look smart. Sizing was very good as some other brands I tried didn't fit so well. Tried at Wychanger stand at the equine fair and the staff were really helpful and knowledgeable about the boots which was a huge plus. Bought online and delivered very quickly "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Wexford H2O Boots (Java Brown)Ariat Women's Wexford H2O Boots (Java Brown)
10th January 2017
Kate Randle said...
"No problems! Good communication, prompt delivery and very helpful sales person on the phone."
Star Rating 5
Ariat Kids' Devon III Boots (Sienna)Ariat Kids' Devon III Boots (Sienna)
8th January 2017
Issy Gray said...
"Great product, speedy delivery."
Star Rating 5
Albion Elasticated Combination Breastplate
7th January 2017
Victoria said...
"These stirrups were fantastic, as soon as I started riding in them I felt a difference. Really helped with my leg position when jumping and my knee pain virtually disappeared."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
4th January 2017
Antonia said...
"Excellent stirrups - really help me keep my toes in and my heels down."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
4th January 2017
jane Chapman said...
"I tried this on at my local shop but they didn't have a short tailed one in stock and it would have taken 2-3 weeks to order. But Wychanger got it to me within 24 hours and even phoned me to check the size;a very friendly and helpful service. Also the body protector is comfortable and I feel safe in it."
Star Rating 5
Racesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body ProtectorRacesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body Protector
4th January 2017
jane Chapman said...
"I bought this 1/2 price in the sale . It's quite sparkly and warm headgear for the winter. A little snug -tight for me as I do not have a large head. I may wear it skiing as it's abit glitzy for the yard!"
Star Rating 3
4th January 2017
Fiona Burns said...
"I bought this for a young man who is set to event at 3* this coming season. He is delighted with the product and happy to make it know he uses Albion supplied by yourself."
Star Rating 5
Albion Breast Girth
2nd January 2017
Sharon cooke said...
"Great service thank you"
Star Rating 5
2nd January 2017
A C Silver said...
"These irons have really helped my arthritic knee, very pleased with them."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
2nd January 2017
Hilary said...
"Good fit and seems to be very sound-proofed compared with other fly veils."
Star Rating 4
1st January 2017
Shona said...
"Quick delivery, no problems whatsoever"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Creswell H2O Boots (Chocolate Chip)Ariat Women's Creswell H2O Boots (Chocolate Chip)
Sale
31st December 2016
Jo said...
"Fantastic!"
Star Rating 5
31st December 2016
Lorraine Fry said...
"Great quality product, easy to use and horse loves it "
Star Rating 4
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Special Offer
28th December 2016
Hannah said...
"This girth sleeve is fantastic for preventing rubs and washes really well (comes out lovely after being though the washing machine). I use a plastic curry comb after use to ensure is drys clump free. Would purchase again "
Star Rating 5
Griffin Nuumed Girth SleeveGriffin Nuumed Girth Sleeve
28th December 2016
Hannah said...
"Perfect for the developing young horse as they are changing shape. Makes a huge difference to lift the saddle with or without using the changeable shims where needed. Would highly recommend!! "
Star Rating 5
Prolite Multi Riser Pad (Adjustable)Prolite Multi Riser Pad (Adjustable)
26th December 2016
Josephine Pinfold said...
"Wow ! What a wonderful pair of boots - very comfortable - they look great in the City or In the Country. I have been stopped so many times with people enquiring as to where I bought these boots from. A definite must have for any Ladies wardrobe !"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Coniston Pro GTX Insulated Boots (Ebony)Ariat Women's Coniston Pro GTX Insulated Boots (Ebony)
Must Have
24th December 2016
Michelle Atkinson said...
"Excellent stirrups, really comfortable and helps my arthritic ankles."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | Next »