Product Reviews

7th March 2017
"They arrived promptly and I believe they definitely help me balance better and keep my legs in the correct place. Can’t say they’d help everyone, but they’ve definitely helped me."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
7th March 2017
Anna said...
"Brilliant stirrups, especially for jumping! "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
7th March 2017
Frances Gully said...
"Excellent stirrups, very good service from shop as they had one pair left which were not on the web site. I called and now I am winning my dressage tests (better leg position due to stirrups) I love them Thank you."
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
7th March 2017
Frances Gully said...
"Great stirrups giving me more balance over the fences with a better leg position. I havent lost a stirrup since I got these. Thank you"
Star Rating 5
Sprenger System 4 Stirrup IronsSprenger System 4 Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
6th March 2017
Teresa Redon said...
"Excellent .. good quality & a perfect fit... comfortble to wear & practical design"
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Women's Gisborne Breeches (Navy)
6th March 2017
Frances Court said...
"Great item and service"
Star Rating 5
5th March 2017
Jade Withers said...
"Fab fitting body protector, so comfortable you dont know you are wearing it. Definately worth the money"
Star Rating 5
Racesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body ProtectorRacesafe Adults PROVENT 3.0 Body Protector
5th March 2017
Lisa McBeath said...
"Beautiful boots and in the sale an absolute bargain. So simple to order and perfect to size description. "
Star Rating 5
5th March 2017
Lisa McBeath said...
"My horse loves these crunchy treats. Couldn't find them anywhere else. Thank you. "
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Crunchits Horse Treats
Must Have
3rd March 2017
Moira Mactaggart said...
"Good quality as you'd expect, nice design with good footbed."
Star Rating 4
3rd March 2017
Nicky said...
"Very comfortable under foot, fitted to the leg and look good on. "
Star Rating 5
2nd March 2017
Harriet Turton said...
"I love these boots! They are warm, comfy and easy to clean, the fleece lining is a real treat. I found the sizing to be generous so bare that in mind if you are between sizes like me. "
Star Rating 5
2nd March 2017
Lesley Dodkin said...
"Excellent boots, second pair I have bought. Light and wear well"
Star Rating 5
2nd March 2017
Debbie Pocock said...
"I love this jacket, it is warm and yet not bulky, fits perfectly. "
Star Rating 4
1st March 2017
caroline campbell-hill said...
"Very pleased. Super quick delivery. Product amazing very comfortable to ride with. They do come up a bit narrow so was pleased I did order men's! "
Star Rating 5
Sprenger Bow Balance Stirrup IronsSprenger Bow Balance Stirrup Irons
Special Offer
1st March 2017
Lucy said...
"Quality item at fantastic price - excellent service"
Star Rating 5
27th February 2017
angela kelly said...
"Good service,quality product."
Star Rating 5
27th February 2017
V.harris said...
"Excellent boots"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Coniston H2O Boots (Chocolate)Ariat Women's Coniston H2O Boots (Chocolate)
27th February 2017
Judy Shellard said...
"excellent boots and so comfy. I love the fit and support of all my Ariat boots"
Star Rating 5
26th February 2017
Katie nicholas said...
"Excellent, lovely boots."
Star Rating 5
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | Next »